for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase SVR Labial Stick (4g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NATURAL KEY LINE<br>Black Pearl Mask
clearance
Item No. : 103479202002

My Beauty Diary

NATURAL KEY LINE
Black Pearl Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 69.00
RRP: ¥ 101.40
  *save 32%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 379 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
It's okay, but good
TO BE HONEST, I had higher expectations for this mask considering it has pearl extracts and all which are suppose to be good for your skin. I feel as though this mask is so-so compared to the other ones. It great for moisturizing however, the brightening affect is something I didn't see happen for me. However, it might be different for someone else. But it does a great job at moisturizing and keeping my face area cool.
Jennifer P., Philadelphia, 2014-05-02
An affordable luxury
I really like these sheet masks. They are very saturated and fit the face perfectly. You can see a brightening effect that last around 2 days (with continuous use is a little more long lasting), but the best part is how you face feels the next day: soft and moisturized. There is so much serum in these that I suggest to use the remaining serum in your neck and chest; you can even left it for the next day and use it in your face.
Reyna Elizondo Rivera, USA, 2014-03-12
用完了一整盒才来评价,真是超赞的
晚上做完,第二天起来气色都会很好,美白效果对我来说比较明显,而且白得很自然,气色显得特别好,会回购~~
treecolor, china, 2014-01-25
很保湿
干性皮肤,用后很保湿
埃彶藍あ腄嗹, 珠海, 2014-01-21
Perfect!
My skin loves this mask! Really like to put this on before going out. You can immediately see the improvement in your complexion though it seems temporary. Perfect to use before a date or a special occasion! Definitely, one of my favorites! Will buy this again and again...
Irys, PERTH, 2013-12-08
补水效果很好
补水效果挺好的 冬天用挺舒服的
李 桐馨, 济南市, 2013-11-17
Good product
Love it !!!
sa , USA, 2013-11-14
Excellent whitening Mask
after using for a week I found my skin much moisture and fair. I love it!!
LING FONG LEE, Australia, 2013-11-11
跟美即比起来更好用,水分充足润滑。推荐。
helen, 香港, 2013-11-03
喜欢
吸收很快,用完脸湿润了不少!!
吴 丽钦, Mississauga, 2013-10-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).