for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BRIGHTENING<br>Extreme Lotion
Item No. : 103456708001

Nuxe

BRIGHTENING
Extreme Lotion

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 159.40
RRP: ¥ 199.60
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
味道好 保湿效果好
买一送一时收的 送朋友了一瓶 味道好闻 保湿效果也不错 只是对于我来说 包装太小了 我用水水很费
xue zhang, 中国天津, 2014-01-31
保湿不错
保湿不错,就是美白效果,不明显啊。
孟 皎月, 中国, 2013-10-28
非常好的产品
去年在云南蹭过朋友的这个水用,五月中旬阳光很毒辣了洗过脸只用这个水也觉得刚刚好,一点不紧绷并且滋润!去年一年想在淘宝买又不敢下手,今年刚接触莎莎抱着试试看态度买了,打开一用就是熟悉的味道,混合T区偏油妹子冬天用感觉很好,已经用了一周,明显感觉T区基本没油并且逐渐滋润了!本来还有半瓶欧莱雅的水没用完,洗完脸抹欧莱雅水还是觉得脸紧绷,用欧树就觉得很滋润,看来欧莱雅得扔了....
周 杉杉, 青岛市, 2013-10-25
不错
能深彻滋润皮肤。
韩 艳华, 北京, 2013-09-25
我恨喜欢,特别是他的味道,好好闻。最近迷上欧家东西了啊,要继续继续!!!!!!!!!!
HONG MEI WANG, 中国, 2012-11-09
special offer
Nuxe - 2 for 30%OFF!
Now when you purchase any 2 pieces of the following Nuxe items:- , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 8, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
味道喜欢,包装有点无奈。。
收到半个多月了,没有塑封包装,有点无奈,闻了闻味道倒还是不错,相信sasa啦~
Zhang Yvonne, 苏州市, 2012-07-30
保湿效果不错哦~~~淡淡的香
meldy, 北京, 2012-05-19
夏天用感觉有点厚
水水不是很轻薄的那种,味道很香,因为有点厚重,倒在化妆棉上要到好多,不用化妆棉用手的话又有点稀,可能更适合冬天用
魏 虹妍, 中国, 2012-05-14
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).