for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DOUBLE WEAR<br>Zero-Smudge Lengthening Mascara
Item No. : 103451206002

Estee Lauder

DOUBLE WEAR
Zero-Smudge Lengthening Mascara

Size: 2.8 ml

now: ¥ 29.70
RRP: ¥ 58.70
  *save 49%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 177 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
根根分明
比较化妆,以前用睫毛膏最后都因为干了,扔掉。这小支的量刚好。喜欢上妆后根根分明的效果。赞。
GRACE LAU, 中国, 2014-04-11
挺好
alisa, 中国, 2014-03-25
用户心得
样子小巧,但相对不常化妆的MM来说,足以用量,刷后睫毛根根分明,卷跷度也不错而不易掉落,值得推荐!
QIAO LING SU, 晋江市, 2014-03-22
QUICK DRY
THIS MASCARA DRY QUICKLY WHEN APPLIED, WHICH IS A GOOD THING WHEN YOU ARE IN A RUSH, BUT HOWEVER, WHEN IT DRIES TO QUICKLY, I CANT AFFORD TO REAPPLY CAUSE IT MAKES MY EYELASHES STICKY. OTHERWISE, GOOD FOR PRICE. AND HANDY TOO.
AMY, AUSTRALIA, 2014-03-18
Good! Very Good!
又拿小样来赚钱了。商品上分明写了Not for sale。这么大的公司也真好意思
Nanette Wang, Sydney, 2014-03-18
感觉一般
感觉一般
罗 红, 厦门市, 2014-03-17
电眼效果令人惊艳
买其它产品时顺便带上的,价格便宜,但是效果非常好,我的睫毛多但是短,刷上这款睫毛膏之后整个眼睛都亮了起来,感觉非常有神,拉长的效果很好。
ann, 哈尔滨市, 2014-03-13
一般
总体感觉一般,携带方便。
罗 红, 厦门市, 2014-03-04
感觉有些干,刷上睫毛膏后,感觉紧巴巴的
张 芸莲, 石家庄, 2014-02-28
不错,很好用
miss高, 成都, 2014-02-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).