for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURE SURGE<br>Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief
Item No. : 103437605001

Clinique

MOISTURE SURGE
Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 58.00
RRP: ¥ 160.00
  *save 64%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 293 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
使用感不错
用在黄油之后 擦在脸上不油腻很舒服 很补水 脸摸起来滑滑的 感觉皮肤很软 看长期效果 会回购
谢 晴晴, 中国, 2015-01-06
倩碧高效保湿
用了很滑,是正品!
kittyds, 中国, 2014-12-30
深层特效水嫩补湿霜
先用小黄油再使用了这个后皮肤很保湿,可以保持大半天皮肤不会干,挺好用的
zm, 中国, 2014-12-29
非常好用
很滋润,我皮肤很适合这款,我是涂完乳液之后才抹的,效果棒棒哒
L 秋芳, 中国, 2014-12-25
使用感还不错
买小样试试,感觉还不错也不油
XINYU ZHANG, Lincoln, 2014-11-23
用完脸部顺滑许多
wsbetter wsbetter, 中国, 2014-11-19
超级好用 用了好几瓶了 滋润 不油腻 保湿 涂完整个脸都嫩嫩的
张 mm, 中国, 2014-11-18
倩碧分享心得
一直很喜欢倩碧家的东西,第一次在莎莎网买,果然没让我失望,保湿效果好。会回购。
高 荣, 淮安市, 2014-11-13
很均匀易推
这款用了N瓶了,水水的,很好用!冬天需要加点东西,因为感觉很保湿但不滋润一样!适合夏天一点!
小妮, 成都市, 2014-11-12
保湿效果特别好
终于收到了,给妈妈用的,妈妈皮肤特别干,她说洗完脸涂上去好舒服,不会特别油腻,但是很补水。没有干干的感觉,赞,特别适合干性皮肤,混合肌肤都可以用哦。
关 清娥, 中国, 2014-11-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).