for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURE SURGE<br>Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief
Item No. : 103437605001

Clinique

MOISTURE SURGE
Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 58.00
RRP: ¥ 160.00
  *save 64%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 283 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
清爽保湿不黏腻!
如题,清爽保湿不黏腻!我是中性皮肤,秋天用感觉刚刚好!!!小样跟大号的一样好用,而且更划得来哈哈哈~~
李 雨晴, 中国, 2014-10-13
保湿很好的产品
这款补湿霜一直在用的,效果很好,用后脸部湿湿的,很舒服,保湿比较持久!
刘 桂宝, 中国, 2014-10-09
护肤效果挺好
就是不够满。是不是有人用过? 瓶底日期也有问题。F14难道是2004年1月?
ikamei, china, 2014-09-30
一直使用。这次买小包装是为了出门带着方便。很保湿,性价比很高。
sue, 中国, 2014-09-10
滋润
其实干了后有点粘,但可忽略,比碧欧泉滋润我觉得。
铁, 州, 2014-08-30
保湿效果不错
好用 保湿
zxh, 中国, 2014-08-20
挺好的 除了味道有点重以外 没有任何问题啦 锁水效果超级棒 可以先买小样试用装 觉得不错再买大瓶
Rachel Cao, 中国, 2014-08-10
容量不够
买的是15ml的 有两瓶都没有封口,好像被用掉了好多 一点都不满 这点很不满意!效果是好的
孙 菲菲, 张家口市, 2014-07-18
保湿效果非常好
一直没有用过面霜,听说倩碧的很不错,这次买了一小瓶,晚上做了面膜之后擦在脸上,少少的一点点,整个脸都滋润了,摸起来滑滑的,最主要是早上起来居然脸上不油腻了,而且也没有爆豆,心里不要太美哦
wangdan, 德阳市, 2014-07-15
很滋润
很滋润,不油腻,超级好,最近还买了125ml的
Xinyue Zhang, 中国, 2014-07-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).