for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURE SURGE<br>Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief
Item No. : 103437605001

Clinique

MOISTURE SURGE
Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 57.50
RRP: ¥ 159.40
  *save 64%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 262 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常好
买了一小瓶试用,果然名不虚传,涂的时候吸收很快,透明质地很清爽,却会保湿,到晚上都不会出油,是目前用过最喜欢的霜,还会继续购买,小瓶也很划算。
Yoyo, 中国, 2014-04-10
保湿
以前用黄油,这次买了个小瓶的试用了下,和黄油一样好。
程 娜伟, 登封市, 2014-03-29
很简易
虽然携带起来是很方便,尤其旅游的时候很适合,但是包装感觉特别简易,盖子还有点歪。
kris, 安徽, 2014-03-05
适合油性皮肤哦
我是油性皮肤。觉得在干一点的环境下使用它,还是非常保湿的,而且一点也不会觉得油。
Elsie , Australia, 2014-03-03
小样也很精致,之前用过倩碧的黄油跟洁面皂都很喜欢,尝试着买了这款的小样,果然还是没辜负我的期望。用过之后感觉脸嫩嫩的弹弹的,能持续一整天,我属于干性皮肤,只对补水保湿要求比较高,其他不太要求,我觉得很适合我
毛 蕾, 中国, 2014-02-22
满滋润的,价格也很便宜
徐 璐, 中國, 2014-02-21
非常滋润
这个小样很合适,效果很好 北方的冬天也不觉得干 会一直用 喜欢
孙 菲菲, 张家口市, 2014-02-21
感觉很嫩
这款面霜给人的感觉就是水嫩嫩的,涂在脸上不油腻,搭配小黄油在冬天使用不错。夏天嫌油的话可以不用小黄油就用这个
赵 小瑕, 中国, 2014-02-20
很好用的一款
这两年一直都在用这款,非常不错,特别是冬天,吸收快,又不油腻
单 , 中国, 2014-02-02
很划算
一次买了5个,觉得很超值。方便携带,不油腻,滋润度不错,用后整个脸摸起来都很滑。很舒服,我很喜欢
金 海雯, 黄冈市, 2014-01-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).