sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence 24K Bio-Gold Platinum Dual Cream (40g) - 40% Off!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Bird’s Nest & Snail Paper Mask set (5+5piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Joy In items, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURE SURGE<br>Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief
Item No. : 103437605001

Clinique

MOISTURE SURGE
Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 58.00
RRP: ¥ 160.00
  *save 64%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 299 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
滋润
我本身是油性皮肤,用了这款面霜非常滋润。会再来光顾。
柴 俊岳, 中国, 2015-02-10
非常保湿
我混油,用着觉得有一些油了,但是我妈觉得特别好用,她脸干,用了之后很保湿,她已经去回购正装了。
张 , 中国, 2015-02-09
特效补湿霜
因为第一次用这个品牌的护肤品,所以特意买了小样试用,用了几天,很滋润很好用,而且没什么味道。很不错
hytrita, 广东广州, 2015-02-02
不错 很保湿
给妈妈买的 自己用了几次 很保湿 也很好吸收
晓蕙 穆, 中国, 2015-01-31
一直使用大瓶的,这个小的作为旅行带着,这款保湿面霜在冬天当作保湿精华使用更合适
陈 燕军, 上海市, 2015-01-26
使用感不错
用在黄油之后 擦在脸上不油腻很舒服 很补水 脸摸起来滑滑的 感觉皮肤很软 看长期效果 会回购
谢 晴晴, 中国, 2015-01-06
倩碧高效保湿
用了很滑,是正品!
kittyds, 中国, 2014-12-30
深层特效水嫩补湿霜
先用小黄油再使用了这个后皮肤很保湿,可以保持大半天皮肤不会干,挺好用的
zm, 中国, 2014-12-29
非常好用
很滋润,我皮肤很适合这款,我是涂完乳液之后才抹的,效果棒棒哒
L 秋芳, 中国, 2014-12-25
使用感还不错
买小样试试,感觉还不错也不油
XINYU ZHANG, Lincoln, 2014-11-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).