for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURE SURGE<br>Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief
Item No. : 103437605001

Clinique

MOISTURE SURGE
Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 57.50
RRP: ¥ 159.40
  *save 64%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 275 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很滋润
很滋润,不油腻,超级好,最近还买了125ml的
Xinyue Zhang, 中国, 2014-07-07
单纯保湿
买的小样试用 现在用完了 白天用感觉保湿力度不够 也可能我是干性皮肤的原因 我是当做睡眠面膜用 刚涂上有点刺激 后面还蛮保湿 啫喱类用很快啊 15ml好像没用几次就没了 到货没有盒子 也不知道是不是满瓶。总体来说无功无过
karen tien, 中国上海, 2014-06-20
买了小的试用,保湿效果非常好,涂上之后感觉皮肤嫩嫩的,感觉比雅顿24小时的好用
张 翔海, 中国, 2014-06-16
还行
只用了一两次没特别感觉,不过价格很划算
三 三, 中国, 2014-06-05
倩碧补水就是好
这一款保湿产品效果不错,特别是晚上,稍微涂厚一点的话,也不会油腻。第二天睡醒来,皮肤感觉真的很水嫩。冬天用的话稍微次了点,要搭配一款精华才行,不然会脱皮。
梁 希, 贵阳市, 2014-05-13
非常好
这款保湿精华一直在用,超级保湿,偶皮肤偏干,自从用了这款保湿精华,脸上再也没有出现过干皮哟。偶家13的女儿也在用哟,大爱。
XINYAN MA, 中国, 2014-05-13
补水不油腻
很好一款面霜,T字区也不会出油。
Elizabeth, 中国, 2014-05-11
不错
虽然之地不是很稀薄的,但是夏天用,保湿不油腻
syy, 宜兴市, 2014-05-04
简单的包装盒子,没有任何说明,没有使用方法、注意事项、所含成分等,什么都没有 应该不是真的 不敢往脸上涂 用来做护手霜了 很失败的一次网购 希望购买者注意
杨 娜, 中国, 2014-04-28
好评!
帮朋友买的,她一直用这个水磁场润肤霜,说是润肤锁水效果很好,这次买的货真价实,与以前买的一样好用。
严 虹, 威海, 2014-04-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).