for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe Comfort Cleansing Milk (35ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe 24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Emulsion (15ml) for FREE!<

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe Brightening Moisturizing Emulsion (15ml)for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FT SHISEIDO<br>Hand Cream
Item No. : 103430510001

Shiseido

FT SHISEIDO
Hand Cream

Size: 40 g

now: ¥ 19.00
RRP: ¥ 29.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 78 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
适合夏天用
非常水润,吸收快,一点也不油腻,清爽的感觉,夏天用非常哈
曲 璐晗, 中国, 2015-03-28
比较稀薄
春秋季使用会不错,不油腻,就是感觉很稀薄,比较润。
eleven 李, 青岛市, 2015-03-02
质地轻薄少油的护手霜
上海地区购买,sasa的到货,时间比较长,约15-20天。 这款护手霜,质地非常轻薄,没有油腻感。手干的人,涂上有湿润,干涩的感受会有所改善。 更适合春秋季节使用。
张 娇娇, 上海, 2015-02-09
滋润不油腻。
一直在用的护手霜,很清新不油腻,水的质感,保湿度对于我这种中性肌肤也是足够。没有味道,所以随时随地可以使用不用担心影响到别人。但是对于一些皮肤比较干燥的人,有可能会滋润度不够,或者是冬季可能达不到非常完美的效果。性价比很高~!
于 菲亚, 中国, 2015-02-03
相比红色包装的没有那么滋润,比较适合夏天使用
盛 , 中国, 2015-01-17
保湿,不油腻
包 兰, 中国, 2015-01-15
护手霜
这款护手霜哦,真的比较没感觉,说不上滋润也谈不上干燥,用了跟没用没多少区别,马马虎虎啦
付 文进, 中国, 2014-10-25
不适合秋冬使用,质地比较稀,适合春夏
王, 中国, 2014-10-09
不适合秋冬使用,质地比较稀,适合春夏
王 小姐, 中国, 2014-10-09
不错
吸收挺快的。。不油腻
李 秋瑶, 苏州市, 2014-08-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).