for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NAÏVE<br>Deep Cleansing Oil (Olive)
Item No. : 103410908001

KRACIE

NAÏVE
Deep Cleansing Oil (Olive)

Size: 170 ml

now: ¥ 65.00
RRP: ¥ 90.00
  *save 28%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 137 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
хорошее
хорошее масло, запах ненавязчивый, расходуется относительно экономично, но мне неудобно что нет помпы / дозатора. Смывает косметику с лица и ВВ-крем хорошо
Kristina, Minsk, 2014-11-28
Хорошо удаляет макияж.
Anna Ishchenko, Ulyanovsk, 2014-11-16
Мой первый опыт покупки подобного масла. Хорошо удаляет макияж. Запах не яркий.
Anna Ishchenko, Ulyanovsk, 2014-11-16
推荐购买
卸得很干净,价格也不贵,可推荐
Qiuping Ding, 江门, 2014-11-10
性价比高
第一次尝试这个品牌,卸妆彻底,眼妆也能用,价格实惠。
E***e, guangdong, 2014-11-06
过敏长痘痘
卸得确实很干净,黑头都能滚出来,但是我用一次长一次痘痘,我也是醉了,可惜了,不敢用了
徐 雪, 上海, 2014-10-24
卸妆很彻底
用了一段时间,卸妆很彻底,尤其是难搞定的眼装,很好搞定
胡 玲, 中国, 2014-10-04
舒服易清洁
这个不错的,香味喜欢 卸妆也容易,弄到眼睛里也不疼痛 也溶于水,清洁也方便. 下次还会再买的
SHAN SHAN LI, 中国, 2014-09-26
莎莎卖的比国内便宜, 而且还有优惠!
小喵, 深圳, 2014-08-22
very good one, made my skin feel clean and without dry. Worth more than they cost.
ANN CHAN, Sydney, 2014-07-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).