for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Deep Cleansing Oil (Olive)
Item No. : 103410908001

KRACIE

Deep Cleansing Oil (Olive)

Size: 170 ml

now: ¥ 60.60
RRP: ¥ 66.70
  *save 9%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 118 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
卸妆很干净~~~
买回来用了一次,就感觉神马大牌的,韩系的,欧美的,都是浮云,还是这款性价比最高,卸妆卸的很干净!!而且惊喜的是我的黑头有洗出来一,二个(大黑头),真心觉得还是日系产品比较好~~~~
JIN JANE, 中国, 2013-12-16
帮朋友买的 她说很好用
帮朋友买的 她说很好用 都不用放棉花上 直接到手上只有往脸上一揉妆就掉了
BINBIN, south hurstville, 2013-12-03
还可以的一款卸妆油,确实有去角质的功效,刚开始有点不太习惯,太油了,用过一段时间后还可以
赵 , 天津市, 2013-11-26
非常好用的卸妆油
非常好用的卸妆油,不输给大牌,融化防水防晕染的眼线和睫毛膏效果也很好,乳化彻底,洗后不觉得油~~~赞
Kitty, 宁波市, 2013-10-29
Cleans and smoothes
Good ocheschenie. Pleasant smell. Cleans deeply, I think. Just off the oil discomfort Oily veil on the eyes.
Yulia , Voronezh, 2013-10-27
Inicialmente fiquei com receio de usar esse óleo de limpeza por ter a pele oleosa, mas ele não prejudica em nada. Limpa muito bem a pele, além de retirar perfeitamente maquiagem à prova d'água. Uso como o primeiro passo do Double Cleansing. Recomendo.
Myriam Araujo, Rio de Janeiro - Brasil, 2013-10-22
Отличное! Беру второй раз.Легкое,хорошо смывается,не забивает поры.
Larisa Nikiforova, Russia , 2013-10-17
性价比高
我买的时候5.9元,就性价比来说很好,跟DHC差不多,不油腻
黄 玲玲, 余姚市, 2013-08-19
超值
比较清爽的卸妆油,乳化效果不错,平时我就只擦防晒霜,卸的很干净,活动价买的,现在每次来莎莎网都会看看,蛮后悔没有多买一瓶的。
蔡 , 泉州市, 2013-08-10
Очень нравится
Очень нравится данное масло, беру уже не первый раз и буду брать дальше.
Irina Shahan, Russia , 2013-08-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).