for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NAÏVE<br>Deep Cleansing Oil (Olive)
Item No. : 103410908001

KRACIE

NAÏVE
Deep Cleansing Oil (Olive)

Size: 170 ml

now: ¥ 60.60
RRP: ¥ 66.70
  *save 9%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 126 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常非常好的卸妆油
非常好用的卸妆油,已经买过好多回了,不输给任何大牌,融化防水防晕染的眼线和睫毛膏效果也很好,乳化彻底,洗后不觉得油~~~价格也很亲民~~赞~~
Kitty Chen, 宁波市, 2014-06-06
Масло для умывания
Приятно пахнет,хорошо очищает,не сушит,жирной пленки не оставляет! Понравилось!
YULIA GAGARINA, Russia , 2014-06-05
护肤卸妆
至今为止用着最舒服的卸妆油,一定都不油腻,而且卸妆非常干净,用清水洗过后皮肤摸起来都嫩嫩的。
QIAO, 中国, 2014-05-17
不错
之前一直用的DHC的卸妝油,買了這款來試試,效果不錯,和DHC有的一拼,主要價格實惠。以後就用這款了。
FAN YUN, 无锡市, 2014-05-10
性价比高
每天只擦BB霜,倒两个一元硬币左右的量,卸妆卸的比较干净,最后用泡沫洗面奶洗完就很干净了。不过,如果擦了粉底,就要卸两次。相对于它的价格来讲,我觉得此款很划算,性价比也比较高,那股清香味也挺舒服的。很喜欢!
周 , 北京市, 2014-05-09
看评价好买的
瓶子不太好看,用了还长了痘 大概是我打开方式不对吧!看他便宜又评价高就买了,对卸妆油也不太了解 看来可能是一分钱一分货哦
邓 梦洁, 中国, 2014-05-01
冠军洁面
味道清香,好舒服,清洗容易,性价比超高,强力推荐
ANGELA SUN, 中国, 2014-04-24
Deep cleansing and removes makeup really well!
This is the first deep cleansing oil I try so I can't really give a comparison, but I love it. It cleanse and remove make up really well. I think it has a temporary whiten property in it too. I have sensitive skin so after usage of one week I got red spots on my face. I had to stop using it for awhile and then go back and uses it again. I don't get the red spots anymore. I guess my face need time to get uses to it. Overall, the product does the job well.
kelly, Arkansas, 2014-04-05
卸妆很干净~~~
买回来用了一次,就感觉神马大牌的,韩系的,欧美的,都是浮云,还是这款性价比最高,卸妆卸的很干净!!而且惊喜的是我的黑头有洗出来一,二个(大黑头),真心觉得还是日系产品比较好~~~~
JIN JANE, 中国, 2013-12-16
帮朋友买的 她说很好用
帮朋友买的 她说很好用 都不用放棉花上 直接到手上只有往脸上一揉妆就掉了
BINBIN, south hurstville, 2013-12-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).