for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COMEDONE REDUCING<br>Off With Those Heads Blackheads Sebum Gel
Item No. : 103406305001

b.liv by Cellnique

COMEDONE REDUCING
Off With Those Heads Blackheads Sebum Gel

Size: 45 ml

now: ¥ 389.00
RRP: ¥ 490.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 96 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
对平衡油脂很有效
全脸使用也不会觉得刺激,平衡油脂很有效。
wenjie chen, 中國, 2014-10-26
I will buy this over and over
This has been the ONLY item to keep my acne (mostly blackheads/whiteheads) at bay. I've tried the over the counter stuff and the expensive stuff, but this is the ONLY anti-acne serum that has worked for me. For anyone who suffers from oily skin and have problem with black/white heads....I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product.
Angeline Tong, USA, 2014-10-15
效果不错
7月份在澳门出差经莎莎店员介绍购买的,经过3个月的使用,效果还是不错的。本人是草莓鼻,每星期再做鼻贴,每天用这个凝胶平滑了很多。极力推荐草莓鼻的美眉们使用。
王 怡人, 中国, 2014-10-12
这个价格对学生狗来说真是割肉啊!!!但是效果真的好!我原先黑头好严重,就是能看都一粒一粒冒出来的那种(呕),这个用了不到一个月吧,每晚用一遍,现在毛孔干净多了,没有冒出来的黑头白头了,就是毛孔还是大……不知道这个对收毛孔有没有用额。接着用看看吧!本来觉得这么一小瓶居然要快400大洋简直要跪,实际用后才发现其实一次只需要一点点,用了一个月几乎还是满的额,这么一想还是可以接受啦~
朱 垚, 中国, 2014-10-04
使用中,好像真的有一点效果哎
zoya, 中国, 2014-09-21
感觉非常好
这款信美肌质地非常清爽,用上啫喱感,毫无油腻的感觉,用完坚持二十天黑头明显改善,对我两架 额头 下巴的闭口也有作用,重在坚持,推荐给有黑头和闭口粉刺的MM,尤其是油性肌肤,不会感到油腻和粘腻,很清爽,可以放心使用,对我来说是个不错的选择。
zhao ZHAO, 中国, 2014-09-08
已经用了一个月 黑头毛孔没看见有改善 而且出油出得超厉害 通常夏天我中午才出油 现在一个钟头后就出油了
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-08-02
Makes it easier to remove the blackheads
I've been using this everyday (am and pm) and it does seem to have some effect on the amount and depth of my blackheads (but no help on whiteheads). I still need to use a blackhead strip once a week to remove the blackheads on my nose. I'm not sure I would purchase this again.
Angeline Tong, Maryland, 2014-07-27
非常有效
我鼻子上黑头较多,前额毛孔也比较大。看到网络上的好评才买的,收到后断断续续地用过几天,觉得效果不明显就闲置了。后来过段时间在网上又看到有人推荐,而且说要连续用14天才有效,就又开始用这个产品。坚持二周后果然效果很明显,以前是每周至少要贴二次鼻贴,现在贴一次已经没有什么黑头了,鼻子平滑很多,前额的毛孔也明显小了。坚持就会有成效。
Penny, Canada, 2014-07-01
Good Product
Works as advertised. Would buy again.
William Leung, Canada, 2014-06-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).