for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Body Lotion (For Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 103385602001

Sebamed

Body Lotion (For Sensitive Skin)

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 76.00
RRP: ¥ 84.00
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 7 review(s) page < 1 >
很不错的润肤乳
一直非常喜欢“施巴”系列产品,这款也非常滋润,杏仁味香型淡雅好闻,很不错的润肤乳。
fanhaiying, 中国, 2014-04-08
滋润好闻
2014年3月6日下单,3月25日下午收到施巴,我和同事们一起试用了一下,大家都非常喜欢,气味优雅好闻,保湿滋润,满意极了。
樊 海莹, 中国, 2014-03-25
我想说滋润度一般,而且比较难推开,但是温和不刺激皮肤。 可能是因为我个人喜欢滋润度非常高的润肤露!
王 彬, 南宁市, 2013-08-14
it suits for sensitive skin, and it can turn sensitive coarse skin back to normal status by using it every night.
candy, sydney, 2013-05-14
lovely product, it makes rough skin smoother in just few days
candy, sydney, 2013-04-20
lovely product, it makes rough skin smoother in just few days
candy, sydney, 2013-04-20
之前买过另一宽 不是湿加润的 也很好 味道很清新 这个也很好 很滋润 很爱的说
joy sun, 宁波, 2012-11-26
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).