for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Mentholatum SUNPLAY X Le Coq Sportif Sport lotion SPF 75 PA+++ (35g) - 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FEMININE<br>Feminine Intimate Wash
Item No. : 103379702001

Sebamed

FEMININE
Feminine Intimate Wash

Size: 200 ml

now: US$ 12.50
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 55 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
效果可以,很好用
用过之后清爽干燥,很舒服,
吴 静, 中国, 2015-03-09
很好的产品
这款产品我很喜欢,很温和不干燥,泡沫丰富,用后很舒服,值得购买,会回购的。
小蘑菇, 中国, 2015-01-20
好用
无刺激很好用,用过之后一直回购
橘子, 广州市, 2014-12-17
温和
质地温和,一直用这个
石 , 中国, 2014-10-13
不错
用了才评价的。正如大家说的,很好用。
何, 中国, 2014-09-12
泡沫丰富
泡沫丰富,但是止痒效果一般,可能不太适合我吧
joanne, 中国, 2014-08-06
不错
y z, 中国, 2014-06-30
好东西
这个味道清淡,用起来不干涩,泡沫挺多的,总的来说不错
黄 亮, 厦门市, 2014-06-07
很不错
用过这么多款女性护理液。这个是最好的,没有之一,没有太大的香味。淡淡的,清洁很不错。又不伤皮肤
yan, 佛山市, 2014-05-15
舒适,味道淡,泡沫丰富~会回购的~
H, 浙江, 2014-05-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).