for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Breast UP & UP Supreme Gel Capsule
online exclusive
Item No. : 103374102001

NuBreast+

Breast UP & UP Supreme Gel Capsule

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 357.80
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 161 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
大了1—2CM
产品效果是有的,现在已经用了1个多月了,胸部一直感觉涨涨的,量了一下,似乎大了1—2CM
吸血鬼, 广州, 2014-04-04
Nubreast
我個friend話食左半個月都未見效,可能個人反應啦! 我自己就覺得work wo! 成日feel到個胸脹脹地,好有成功感 : )))
KATY, HK, 2013-12-13
Nubreast
真係估唔到可以由B cup 升到上C cup!
UFO, HK, 2013-12-13
NUBREAST
上星期買了一盒, 送貨效率高, 客服也很貼心
KIMMY, HK, 2013-12-13
nb
朋友推介, 所以一試. 果然不錯
OREA, HK, 2013-12-13
Nubreast
頭一個月冇乜起色,想放棄但有繼續食…結果2個月終於見到大咗2寸!!
soso, hk, 2013-12-06
good
我覺得NuBreast比美容院嘅豐胸療程更見效
pig, hk, 2013-12-06
nubreast
試過M COME都照食, 雖然無唔舒服, 但經血比平日多, 同埋PERIOD比平日長左一倍… 睇返說明先知原來M COME期間唔食得&rt;< 各位SIS要注意哦!!!
oo, hk, 2013-12-06
升級了!
之前擔心用後身體會變胖. 結果體重依舊但胸部卻升級了!
FREE, HK, 2013-11-27
谷胀感觉
用后有谷胀感觉. 而且感觉成分很天然
丹, CHINA, 2013-11-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).