for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Breast Volume Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 103374004001

NuBreast+

Breast Volume Serum

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 398.00
RRP: ¥ 795.80
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 101 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果满明显的
这是第二次购买该产品了。现在每天都坚持用,感觉效果满明显的。
臭臭, 北京, 2014-06-13
效果很好
一直用这个 效果很好
芝, 中国, 2014-06-13
效果很好
听了朋友介绍说用过之后感到效果很好,而且也没有任何副作用,试着用了一下,开始抹上的时候感觉会有些热热的感觉,一点也不油腻的,不会黏黏的,很清爽很舒服,感觉非常的滋润,而且很容易吸收,一会儿就吸收了,希望我也能够有好的使用效果
草, 东莞市, 2014-06-13
好幸运哦
我今年28岁,已婚,生育哺乳后,乳房纤维失去弹性,导致乳房下垂、松弛、萎缩、外扩、粗糙暗淡、用了nubreast半个多月发现外扩的乳房高耸了、紧了、有弹性了,不像以前软塌塌的,现在用了快1个月了,胸不但紧实了,皮肤也变得更细嫩了,好幸运哦。
姹姹, 深圳, 2014-06-13
胸变大
用了几个疗程后,突然发现胸变大了,老公说我的胸部有点起伏了,还怀疑我是不是偷偷去隆胸x)
奶奶, 深圳, 2014-06-13
丰胸效果不错
丰胸效果不错才用两个星期,胸部的弹性好很多,用尺子量了下真的大了吖
嬌, 深圳, 2014-05-29
增大了2cm
想不到能有这么好的效果,用了一个套餐增大了2cm,现在我终于可以穿B杯了
和瑞, 深圳, 2014-05-29
完全吸收
涂上去按摩一两分钟就能完全吸收
bgbg, 北京, 2014-05-29
有弹性
胸部的变化还真大,不仅增大了很多,还坚挺有弹性了呢
春天生活, 东莞市, 2014-05-29
胀胀的
感觉还不错,胀胀的,都能感觉在长了
恩爱的, 北京, 2014-05-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).