for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Breast Volume Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 103374004001

NuBreast+

Breast Volume Serum

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 398.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 86 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
第二次买了
这次买的包装跟过去不一样了,精油味道也不一样了,比较喜欢老包装的精油味道,更纯粹一点。 效果嘛,从第一次买到这次买,用了四个月,没有发现胸部长大的趋势,不过习惯每天早晚用精油了,按摩一下也会比较有型 做活动,买二送一,也比较划算,这次可以用好久!
Eva, 成都, 2014-01-20
ok啦。。几掂架。。
如果单用我会觉得少油啰。。但如果配上升级版既波动膏就perfect啦。。我就系甘配噶啦。。皆因波动膏就得一支精华。。5系好够用啰,所以就入手精华啦。。用左一个月firm左D。。但系好似无大既迹象。。我相信坚持落去应该5会另我失望既。。起码比我升一级。。告别A既啦。。。
formula, NZ, 2014-01-06
!赞!
从没试过如此有效的丰胸产品!赞!
丽, 中国, 2013-12-13
serum
not much hope, but works I think
sasa, hk, 2013-12-13
Nubreast
I give 4 stars, would be better if cheaper!
Sammi, HK, 2013-12-13
special offer
Nubreast+ Breast Volume Serum - Buy 2 Get 1 free
Now when you purchase 2 of NuBreast+ Breast Volume Serum (5piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 1, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
nb
雖然唔算好平. 但真係有效. 幾貴都值得!
Mable, hk, 2013-12-06
nubreast
天生太瘦不嬲都平胸, 要搞搞佢…..靠你喇!!
hoho, hk, 2013-12-06
nb
岩岩試左2日. 雖然效果未係好明顯. 但我覺得胸真係滑左!!!
moon, hk, 2013-11-22
cream
用呢個加CREAM效果快很多, 值得介紹比各位女士
cy, hk, 2013-11-22
up
每晚用2,3滴就夠!再跟住NuBreast既獨門的穴位按摩方法,胸部果然Firm左彈左!
creamy, hk, 2013-11-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).