sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
sasatinnie Masks 3D Stretch Mask- Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hair Pins (L)
Item No. : 103368403007

Kai

Hair Pins (L)

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 15.00
RRP: ¥ 18.00
  *save 17%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 46 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
好用不伤头发
好用不伤头发
yanzhen wu, 中国, 2014-10-31
Very very very good quality for its price. Love it.
Bo, Montreal, 2014-10-20
质量很好,包装取用方便
盒子设计很好,取用收纳都很方便,小小一盒里面装了很多只。质量很不错,很结实耐用,虽然是长款的,但感觉如果长度能够更长一些就更适合盘发时使用了。很喜欢贝印这个牌子的美妆小物。
WEN, 中国, 2014-08-19
很方便
小小一盒份量也很多,最重要是有这个小盒子装,用起来很方便
WEI ZHEN WU, 中国, 2014-04-26
质量超好
质量好不会拉到头发~
CHEN LI, ADELAIDE, 2014-04-04
很牢固,发量多的妹妹也可以用
ZOE, 加拿大, 2014-04-03
SECURE
THIS PINS IS NOT LIKE NORMAL BOBBY PINS, IT HAS THE THING AT THE END TO MAKE IT MORE SECURE WHEN PLACED ON HAIR. I LOVE HOW IT COMES IN A BOX SO I CAN EASILY STORE IT. CHEAP AND GREAT. WHAT MORE CAN I ASK FOR? :)
AMY, AUSTRALIA, 2014-03-18
超值
Lorie, Orlando, 2014-02-06
好用
便宜又好用,质量非常好~
NIKKI LIN, Brisbane, 2013-11-02
好用
超级好用,贝印的这些小东西都做得和好,又很紧还有盒子可以装,不会弄丢,强烈推荐
YUE WU, Melbourne, 2013-10-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).