for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUNCARE<br>SPF35 PA++ Sun Block Oil-free
Item No. : 103355903001

LANEIGE

SUNCARE
SPF35 PA++ Sun Block Oil-free

Size: 70 ml

now: ¥ 134.70
RRP: ¥ 192.80
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很好用,不油腻,味道好闻,价格实惠
魏 聪丽, 温州, 2013-07-23
清爽不油腻。
刘 晗, 中国, 2013-04-23
It's not oily like normal sunscreen products.
User, Maribyrnong, 2012-10-05
有油光
说是控油,可是涂脸上之后整个脸就油亮亮的感觉,买了有段时间了,不爱用,不如多加$10买安耐晒了。。。也许这个比较适合干性皮肤吧
WEI, PITTS, 2012-08-09
Like
Its not oil,like
Kitty Guo, Vancouver, 2012-06-24
一般般
我是中性偏油皮肤,在夏天使用这个产品虽然不算油腻,也没有颜色,但感觉脸上油光光的,没有说明中“控油”的感觉。可能比较适合中性和偏干的皮肤或者适合在秋冬使用。
Melody, 佛山市, 2012-06-15
Light, non greasy
Finding the right face sunblock has been quite a journey for me. Some of the brands that I've tried caused my skin to have white oil deposits. With this product, I find that similar problem doesn't occur. Its's good to feel protected without the negative effects.
Felicia Salim, Australia, 2012-06-09
用起来清爽不油腻,感觉不错。
侯 瑜琼, 广州市, 2012-06-03
好用
好用,不油腻,但是不知道为什么我长了好多粉刺,可能跟我自己最近工作压力大也有关。。总体说,很好的产品
huijuan zhu, USA, 2012-05-26
润而不腻
这款防晒是我用过最好的防晒产品,放晒效果超级好,润而不腻,不但适合油性皮肤使用,而且超级适合现在炎热的夏天使用,很推荐
黄 惠宝, 中国, 2012-05-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).