for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Into Arm & Body
online exclusive
Item No. : 103351008001

2B Alternative

2B Into Arm & Body

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 269.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 867 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
涂上去火热热的 感觉脂肪都在燃烧着,用了一段时间肚腩明显的小了,而且没有出现不舒服,效果很好
听白, 中国, 2015-01-12
第二支了,给大家一个建议,一定要洗完澡之后涂,那个时候那个热辣辣的感觉十分强烈,我用完一支之后,肚腩变小了,想要效果更佳,要坚持使用着
易梦 , 中国, 2015-01-03
必须好评,收到货用了两次涂着热热的,不过不会持续很久也不会不舒服,冬天使用很好,很滋润
青槐, 中国, 2015-01-03
应该有些效果
可能是我之前用过类似的产品,所以涂上去后没有明显的热热的感觉,但是要不确实会紧实一点,线条会好些。
秦 情, 中国, 2014-12-19
这款宝贝确实很给力,效果非常好,腰腹收紧了许多,保持用着效果会更好
王婧仪, 中国, 2014-11-14
special offer
Buy 2 get 1 free, TV Awarded Actress Yeung Yi best buy slimming product, hot bun in belly & arms!!!
Remove stubborn fat and reshape figure! Purchase two 2B Alternative 2B Into Arm & Body, you'll receive an extra one FREE!
Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Dec 17, 2014 - Feb 28, 2015
每次涂上去会有热热的感觉,但没有刺激感,不油腻很滋润,皮肤也滑滑的,手臂也紧绷了许多
琳晨, 中国, 2014-11-14
我用了一个星期,感觉效果很不错,可能我皮肤吸收的比较快,手臂明显紧致了,量了下真的瘦了1厘米,太开心,强烈推荐
周琳, 中国, 2014-11-14
很热
涂上之后没有感觉 但是慢慢按摩以后会越来越热 持续大概半小时吧 用了一个礼拜每天都是洗澡后涂 暂时没有效果 但是会继续观察。
�̣� �ã���������, Canada, 2014-11-11
好评
涂上去热热的,脂肪像在燃烧,用了一个星期感觉有收紧效果
莉姿 , 中国, 2014-11-08
真的有效果
涂上手臂感觉火热热的,使用了一个星期后发觉手臂赘肉真的收紧了,皮肤滑滑
诺雨 , 中国, 2014-10-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).