for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Biotherm | Dr.G | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills (21piece) - only cost HKD188/USUS24.5/CN155/AU31.8 !!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
★2015 NEW★SASA.com Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
2UP®Breast Enhancer 8,800mg Collagen Drink (10 piece) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Into Arm & Body
online exclusive
Item No. : 103351008001

2B Alternative

2B Into Arm & Body

Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 43.50
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 888 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
刚刚开始用了几天感觉上还不错,减肚腩是有一定的难度,希望坚持下去一定会瘦下去了
迎蕾 , 澳洲, 2015-07-04
我每天使用,用了快一个月了,肚腩上的脂肪少了很多,腰身的线条也出来了,效果真的很赞,这是我亲身体验过的,推荐给大家
幻珊, 澳洲, 2015-06-22
肚腩的脂肪少了,赘肉也慢慢的结实了,用了一支就有这样的效果很好,再次购买,希望肚腩再瘦一点
灵阳 , 澳洲, 2015-06-09
一开始用不见很明显的效果,但用了两个星期了,肚腩明显小了,体重也减了3斤,效果还是有的,不过要坚持一直用着
寻雪, 澳洲, 2015-06-05
用过一段时间,肚腩的脂肪减少了一点,手臂赘肉也紧致提升了,皮肤也变柔滑了,坚持用着,效果应该会更好
寒松, 澳洲, 2015-06-05
special offer
Purchase 2 of 2B Alternative 2B Into Arm & Body, you'll recieve a F/G: 2B Into Arm & Body (100ml) for FREE!
Now when you purchase 2 of 2B Alternative 2B Into Arm & Body (100ml), you'll recieve a 2B Alternative F/G: 2B Into Arm & Body (100ml) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Aug 1, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015
好评,用了10天才来留言评论的,这产品真心赞,肚腩变小了,皮肤也很光滑滋润,穿上衣服肚腩也不明显了,很满意的产品,继续用着
秋荷, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
刚刚开始还担心自己涂完以后会不会没效果,没想到效果很好,最好的地方时没有副作用,我很喜欢,已经推荐给朋友了
之桃 , 中国, 2015-04-07
涂上去热热的,这正是朋友说的感觉,烧脂的感觉,我用了一个星期肚子的皮肤变得紧致了,脂肪应该一天天的烧掉了吧,我再坚持用下去希望肚腩早点减掉
忆彤, 中国, 2015-04-07
买回来的时候都坚持使用,每天晚上沐浴后涂上烧腩配方,然后我还用保鲜膜裹起来,用了两周大腿瘦了2厘米哦,没有副作用,还有美白的效果哦,很满意,赞
冰安, 中国, 2015-04-02
我的大腿比较粗,选了好多产品最后还是决定买这款,收到用了,已经用了好几次,有很明显的效果,再也不用靠节食来减肥了,皮肤慢慢的变滑了,满分了,很赞哦
书易, 中国, 2015-03-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).