for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Biotherm | Dr.G | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills (21piece) - only cost HKD188/USUS24.5/CN155/AU31.8 !!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
★2015 NEW★SASA.com Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
2UP®Breast Enhancer 8,800mg Collagen Drink (10 piece) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ORIGINAL SERIES<br>Collagen Neck Treatment Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 103350502001

la glace

ORIGINAL SERIES
Collagen Neck Treatment Mask

Size: 12 piece

now: US$ 21.80
RRP: US$ 56.80
  *save 62%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
不错
怎么说呢,第一次用颈膜,这款产品是朋友推荐,她是结婚前一个月天天用,告诉我效果很好。我便买了,我几乎是敷一个多小时的,颈膜上面还有很多精华,真的好滋润,而正因为这种滋润使得颈纹明显淡了很多!!非常的意外!会继续购买!!!
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2015-02-13
有效果,不明显
效果是有的,但不太明显,可能是要用得长点的时间吧
LIU, 中国, 2015-02-05
刚开始用,暂时还没看到效果,不过挺保湿的。搞活动的时候购买的,而且还有赠品送,挺划算!
Felice, 中国, 2015-02-04
the first time I bought it, was good
I would say the product was really really good if they didn't change the ingredients.
C. Annie, USA, 2015-01-30
还可以
可能我年龄还小,没有特别明显的效果,但每次洗完澡敷完这个再涂身体乳感觉脖子纹路淡了皮肤也细腻了,还不错哦
蒲 玉灼, 中国, 2014-02-22
special offer
Purchase the following 1 of la glace items, you'll recieve a F/G: Lifting Treatment Mask (4 pcs) for FREE!
Now when you purchase the following 1 of la glace items: , you'll recieve a la glace F/G: Lifting Treatment Mask (4 pcs) (4piece) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Aug 1, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015
还行吧
没多少颈膜了 作为为数不多的一款 效果还行吧 保湿不错
NINA CHAN, 中国, 2014-02-18
非常滋润
这个是赠品的面膜,效果却非常好,精华非常多,敷完面膜后皮肤非常水润饱满。
荚 佳, 中国, 2014-01-24
非常好用
怎么说呢,第一次用颈膜,这款产品是朋友推荐,她是结婚前一个月天天用,告诉我效果很好。我便买了,我几乎是敷一个多小时的,颈膜上面还有很多精华,真的好滋润,而正因为这种滋润使得颈纹明显淡了很多!!非常的意外!会继续购买!!!
LI, 中国, 2013-11-25
Not Bad
1st time used already can see the neck line abit lighten, just it keep falling down from the neck need to always hold still.
LAI FUN HOW, Malaysia, 2013-03-30
滋润
精华很多,没有DHC的那么干,不错
YUXI LI, Athens, 2013-01-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).