for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ORIGINAL SERIES<br>Collagen Neck Treatment Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 103350502001

la glace

ORIGINAL SERIES
Collagen Neck Treatment Mask

Size: 12 piece

now: ¥ 134.70
RRP: ¥ 351.00
  *save 62%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
还可以
可能我年龄还小,没有特别明显的效果,但每次洗完澡敷完这个再涂身体乳感觉脖子纹路淡了皮肤也细腻了,还不错哦
蒲 玉灼, 中国, 2014-02-22
还行吧
没多少颈膜了 作为为数不多的一款 效果还行吧 保湿不错
NINA CHAN, 中国, 2014-02-18
非常滋润
这个是赠品的面膜,效果却非常好,精华非常多,敷完面膜后皮肤非常水润饱满。
荚 佳, 中国, 2014-01-24
非常好用
怎么说呢,第一次用颈膜,这款产品是朋友推荐,她是结婚前一个月天天用,告诉我效果很好。我便买了,我几乎是敷一个多小时的,颈膜上面还有很多精华,真的好滋润,而正因为这种滋润使得颈纹明显淡了很多!!非常的意外!会继续购买!!!
LI, 中国, 2013-11-25
Not Bad
1st time used already can see the neck line abit lighten, just it keep falling down from the neck need to always hold still.
LAI FUN HOW, Malaysia, 2013-03-30
滋润
精华很多,没有DHC的那么干,不错
YUXI LI, Athens, 2013-01-31
Good Neck Mask. Highly recommended!
Have used this neck mask for a couple of times. After using immediate feels tightening effect on neck areas. Will continue to use. Highly recommend!
Fiona Chan, Hong Kong, 2013-01-14
刚用了一次觉得不错,脖子皮肤白皙了好多
之前觉得脖子皮肤有点暗,用过之后看上去好了很多,白皙了,皮肤均匀了,不错
weiping ding, 中国, 2013-01-11
效果还是有的
刚用好后,颈纹是淡了很多,只是持续时间不长,需要坚持用下去
董 晓筠, 上海, 2011-08-30
第一次用过敏了
恢复了一段时间,第二次用就还好,很补水保湿,对纹路的效果得慢慢看
QIAN YU, 武汉, 2011-08-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).