for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
DR.BSC CC 5in1 CREAM SPF 35/PA+++ (40ml) - Buy 3 get 50% Off !!

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Australian Green Valley Moisturizer, Gift Set NOW 28% OFF! Only at Sa Sa Dot Com! Seasonal Greeting!

buy now!
Autralian Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum NOW 60% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FACE REPAIR SERIES<br>antiseptique Acne Essence
online exclusive
Item No. : 103350202001

la glace

FACE REPAIR SERIES
antiseptique Acne Essence

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 102.60
RRP: ¥ 163.80
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
真不错
刚开始我自己用了,觉得不错,现在已经推荐我身边的人开始用,反应都 不错。希望莎莎多做活动。
陈 艳, 重庆, 2014-03-31
really helps with the odd pimples and acne scars, i got some pretty stubborn scars and been using this for a couple weeks, now the scars are lot lighter!! i am very happy with this product!
mei yang, auckland, 2014-02-04
这个对我的痘印无效,对正在生长的痘痘没效,只是对被挤过的痘痘有效,快结痂。。。
PE, 佛山市, 2013-12-31
very good use
I get it used for only one month, thinking it could be only useful for the Acne at first.but it turns out really good fading the Acne scar also. very good product, I was gonna buy another one, but can not find it here!
陈 涛, Melbourne, 2013-02-08
消炎效果顶好,但不是那种会刺激皮肤的
kelvin, calgary, 2012-02-11
special offer
Purchase the following 2 of la glace items , you'll recieve a F/G: glaire-White Therapy Mask (3piece) for FREE!
Now when you purchase the following 2 of la glace items: , you'll recieve a la glace F/G: glaire-White Therapy Mask (3piece) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Apr 1, 2015 - Apr 30, 2015
会长期使用
无依赖性、功效稳定、性价比也很高,第5瓶了:)
FIONA YAU, 北京市, 2010-01-26
超值款!
有痘痘的MM们用这款很有效哦,再加上饮食和良好的睡眠,相信能跟我一样战痘成功!
倩 孙, 广州, 2010-01-20
对暗疮的修护有意想不到的效果,而且很保湿喔,价格也很可爱,有暗疮的mm不妨试试。
MAOMAO YANG, 唐山市, 2009-10-08
效果还可以,还打算再买一瓶。
anna, brisbane, 2009-09-12
不錯
個人覺得還不錯,就是量少了些,MM們可以嘗試一下啦
KIRO ZHU, 上海, 2009-09-03
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).