for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FACE REPAIR SERIES<br>Collagen Moisture Essence
online exclusive
Item No. : 103349702001

la glace

FACE REPAIR SERIES
Collagen Moisture Essence

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 102.60
RRP: ¥ 163.80
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
超好用
不输给大牌的精华,就是用起来好快,呵呵
朱 美华, 杭州市, 2014-02-06
milagroso
Es un producto con el que se notan los resultados desde la primera aplicación. Las lineas de expresión se difuminan notablemente y posee un gran poder hidratante. Mi única experiencia negativa con este producto fue que me llegó abierto y solo venía la mitad del contenido en el frasco!!!!
MARTA RIZO GIRALDEZ, PALMA DE MALLORCA, 2013-04-05
不错
活动时买的.用了后有保湿效果,感觉皮肤更细腻了,本想再买,怎么价格差不多翻倍了?
Kathy Wu, 福州市, 2013-01-14
性价比颇高
买了好久,才想起来用,严重过敏期间使用竟然没事,保湿度很好,买一送一时入的,这个价格能买到这样的精华,真是赚到了,坐等什么时候还能有这样的活动,打算买一打囤着用。^_^
郝 莉莎, 北京市, 2012-06-05
觉得皮肤有改善
安瓶很好,一般是晚上用,觉得要用的稍微多一点效果更好,感觉保湿还不错。
鲁小寻, 北京市, 2012-05-04
不错
就是不经用,效果还是不错的
one, 上海市, 2012-04-16
保湿效果不错,价钱合理
张 琴, 深圳市, 2010-08-26
晚上用效果不错
因为白天搽的东西太多, 而且出外..感觉好浪费.Essence的东西我都晚间用, after cleansing, toner & moisturizing 就会搽essence. 不错用.每次用量差不多都是1 press.因为,它提供的安瓶式的..很好. 不用担心用量过多还是过少.冬天用也蛮保湿的.
Apple WONG, PERTH, 2010-05-22
很中立的一款产品,成分倒是令人向往的,用量少的話效果倒是不太明显,大量湿敷后的效果会不错的。
Xuan Wang, North Parramatta, 2010-01-22
早上用比较好
保湿型精华,但一点都不腻,晚上用好像不够力,早上用刚刚好,涂完这个再涂防晒,保湿不油腻,已经用好几瓶了
XUEYING ZHENG, 中国, 2009-10-21
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).