for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FACE REPAIR SERIES<br>épurant White Essence
online exclusive
Item No. : 103349602001

la glace

FACE REPAIR SERIES
épurant White Essence

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 102.60
RRP: ¥ 163.80
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Is this a real French product?
Looks like this is actually a Hong kong product, I can not find the original manufacture in France at all, at best some one mixed up a big barrel in "france?" then put it into small containers in Hong Kong/China?
lin, Canada, 2014-06-13
It does work (^-^)
I was pleasantly surprised by this little bottle of essence - it actually works! I noticed changes after using it for several weeks but i was not using it every day. A little goes a long way so this bottle should last you quite some time. I purchased in November 2013 & my bottle is still not finished. Good price for the value, i'd re-purchase.
Ke, Ontario, Canada, 2014-04-05
Fantastic product
Excellent product with quick result! I can see the difference after using this product for 1 week. The dark spots became much lighter. I am very happy with this product.
TANYA WONG, Lidcombe, 2014-03-27
Excellent!!!
i bought this because it was on promotion, and i wanted to buy a serum, but happy i bought it, really good, have a whitening effect that ive seen after a very short period of using, hydrates the skin reaaally good without making it greasy at all, and i have an oily skin. highly recommended
Rima Habib, tambov, 2013-12-10
超好用
用了没多久白了许多
乐 姗姗, 南京市, 2013-11-08
Happy I bought it
Good item, I am happy I bought it. It keeps my skin moisturized all day long. I will buy it again when finished.
JANINE, New Zealand, 2013-09-10
好用
用做基础保养,good!
蔡 静, 福建省, 2013-03-22
after using a while , i can see its effect good serum with a affortable price!
marie wen, Toronto ontario, 2013-02-19
好用
够滋润够水。挺好用。会再买
陈 虹, 开平市, 2013-01-14
Хорошая
Хорошо ложится под дневной крем, с ней быстрее заживают ранки, а следы от прыщиков становятся незаметными примерно за неделю.
GALINA DOBRYNINA, KLIMOVSK, 2012-12-24
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).