for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103334902001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 765.00
RRP: ¥ 1344.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 813 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
戚 国薇, 高邮市, 2014-11-22
美白效果很好,也很保湿,瘦大腿也有明显的效果,不过要坚持用着,希望有更好的效果
郭小莹 , 中国, 2014-11-14
很喜欢,保湿得不错,美白效果也很好,大腿的肉肉也紧致了,保持用着
李菲悦, 中国, 2014-11-14
为了减大腿,试过很多种方法,可惜效果一直不明显,朋友给我推荐了它,用了一段时间,发现比以往的都好,而且没有反弹,太让我开心了,赞 好评
紫涵, 中国, 2014-11-11
还可以
用了它大腿的有收紧的效果,继续保持用下去,希望再瘦一圈,
Emi, 中国, 2014-11-08
special offer
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces) (5piece) - 50% Off!
Now when you purchase 2B Alternative 2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces) (5piece), , you'll enjoy 50% Off!

Discount is based on RRP.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Dec 18, 2014 - Dec 24, 2014
瘦大腿真的很赞啊
使用一个月后大腿瘦了一圈,太惊赞了,腿上的皮肤滋润了许多,也白了
惠茜 , 中国, 2014-11-07
用了它小腿的肌肉真的收紧了许多,皮肤也不干燥了,很滋润
妍妍, 中国, 2014-11-03
好评,满分
一直希望大腿能细一点,经朋友介绍我用了它之后,大腿真的瘦了2cm ,好开心,好产品推荐大家使用
韵婷, 中国, 2014-10-31
很划算,效果也不错
涂了两支现在大腿白了,也细了,还可以去水肿,很赞
Grace , 中国, 2014-10-31
好评
小腿水肿消掉了,腿上的皮肤也紧致有弹性,会坚持用下去
Lvana, 中国, 2014-10-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).