sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 5% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103334902001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 765.00
RRP: ¥ 1344.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 850 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
大腿变白了,皮肤紧致也提升了,瘦腿效果很好,现在我的腿线条出来了,穿短裙也怕显胖了,希望一直保持下去
夜香, 澳洲, 2015-06-22
涂完一支了还不见明显的瘦,可能我的大腿肉肉太多了,但皮肤变白了,滋润光滑了许多,我想应该再坚持再用一段时间会有效果的,相信它
尔白, 澳洲, 2015-06-05
用了它半个月大腿瘦了2寸,夏天来了穿短裙也不显大腿胖了,皮肤也变白了很多,继续用着
念露, 澳洲, 2015-05-31
大腿很大穿长裤特别显胖,都不敢穿,自从用了这产品,皮肤变得很光滑,也慢慢变白了许多,而且最开心的瘦了一圈,继续用着相信很快就变美美的长腿了
冷雁, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
用了一支还没有用完,但效果还是有的不太大明显,可能是因为我腿都是肌肉型吧,有瘦已经不错了,皮肤就变滑了,白了一些,有这样的效果我已经很满意
千雁 , 中国, 2015-04-17
挺好的,用了一段时间大腿真的瘦了2CM呢,很明显的,,也没有过敏,不刺激,坚持使用
向卉, 中国, 2015-04-13
初步感觉不错,涂抹起来感觉很清爽,比较滋润,一点也不油腻,吸收也很好,非常满意
雪瑶, 中国, 2015-04-13
使用后的效果还不错,大腿上的皮肤变得光滑了,药效不刺激皮肤,很温和
沛萍, 中国, 2015-04-13
效果不明显
看到那么多的好评忍不住也买了,但是效果几乎看不到。已经用完一支了,腿腿几乎没有任何变化TAT。只能当做护肤用了,用完皮肤还是很光滑的。
李 亚岚, 武汉市, 2015-04-08
第一次购买减肥产品,刚刚抹上去滑滑的,感觉很细腻,不油不刺激的,吸收特别快,坚持使用,希望有效
凌青, 中国, 2015-04-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).