for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103334902001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 765.00
RRP: ¥ 1344.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 831 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
用完一支有明显效果,皮肤变柔滑了,大腿肉肉也紧绷许多了,我每天坚持运动一个小时加上涂了这款产品,相信用完这几支我的大腿会更瘦了,加油
雅霜, 中国, 2015-03-21
宝贝真的很好,用了它我的大腿瘦了2cm,太喜欢了,皮肤也变白了滋润了许多
如柏, 中国, 2015-03-10
大腿变白了,也瘦了2寸,这款产品真的很有效,我经常站着小腿就出现水肿,也是用了它现在都消下去了,真的很给力
思菱, 中国, 2015-03-09
用了它大腿的皮肤都变白了,而且大腿真的有瘦了2寸,小腿肌肉也收紧了些,这样看上去均匀了很多
思天, 中国, 2015-03-06
大腿皮肤一天比一天好了,变白了也变的滋润光滑了,这款产品效果很给力,现在整条腿比之前均匀了许多,脂肪少了,真的瘦下来了
雨珍, 中国, 2015-02-27
很满意的产品,姐妹推荐的,就用了一个月大腿瘦了2寸了,皮肤也变白了,
幻柏 , 中国, 2015-02-20
效果不错,大腿的皮肤细腻柔滑的,小腿的肌肉收紧了很多,皮肤也变白了
绮菱, 中国, 2015-02-17
用完一支后大腿上的肉肉都紧致提升了很多,皮肤也很光滑滋润,会继续在使用的,这产品真的很有效果
访云, 中国, 2015-02-09
哺乳期禁用预转售
之前用过很有效,怀孕时再次购买准备生完孩子瘦身使用,但是未看清说明哺乳期尽量不使用,放一年又觉得浪费,所以准备低价转售,有意者请与我联系
吕 晨雪, 郑州市, 2015-02-04
哺乳期禁用预转售
之前用过很有效,怀孕时再次购买准备生完孩子瘦身使用,但是未看清说明哺乳期尽量不使用,放一年又觉得浪费,所以准备转售,有意者请留言与我联系
吕 晨雪, 郑州市, 2015-02-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).