for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103334902001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 765.00
RRP: ¥ 1344.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 809 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还可以
用了它大腿的有收紧的效果,继续保持用下去,希望再瘦一圈,
Emi, 中国, 2014-11-08
瘦大腿真的很赞啊
使用一个月后大腿瘦了一圈,太惊赞了,腿上的皮肤滋润了许多,也白了
惠茜 , 中国, 2014-11-07
用了它小腿的肌肉真的收紧了许多,皮肤也不干燥了,很滋润
妍妍, 中国, 2014-11-03
好评,满分
一直希望大腿能细一点,经朋友介绍我用了它之后,大腿真的瘦了2cm ,好开心,好产品推荐大家使用
韵婷, 中国, 2014-10-31
很划算,效果也不错
涂了两支现在大腿白了,也细了,还可以去水肿,很赞
Grace , 中国, 2014-10-31
好评
小腿水肿消掉了,腿上的皮肤也紧致有弹性,会坚持用下去
Lvana, 中国, 2014-10-29
大腿真的收紧了,很喜欢用它,自从擦了它大腿细了很多,皮肤也很嫩滑
Emma , 中国, 2014-10-29
效果真的很好,满分
我就用了15天,大腿的赘肉收紧了,而且小腿水肿也消了,皮肤柔滑细腻的,
Jess , 中国, 2014-10-27
很赞
这是我用过最好的瘦身产品了,一个多月我的大腿就紧致提升,滋润又白白的皮肤,看上去比之前的大腿完美了很多
Giovanna , 中国, 2014-10-24
fantastic product
works exactly as describe, my leg slimed 2-5cm in 2 weeks and looks smoother and fairer. amazing.
Cheyenne Tan, Brisbane, 2014-10-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).