sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
The following Soo Beauté items - 50% off for 2!!!

buy now!
sasatinnie Masks 3D Stretch Mask- Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103334902001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Skirt Ready (5 pieces)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 765.00
RRP: ¥ 1344.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 836 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
朋友推荐的,她们都说不错,使用了一周左右,感觉瘦腿效果很好,查询了一下是正品,使用的很放心,用后效果很明显,感觉大腿上的肥肉都在慢慢燃烧,继续用着希望会有我想要的效果
醉蝶 , 中国, 2015-03-29
用了两个星期才来评论的,腿不变的很光滑,也不再脱皮了,量过大腿也收了2寸,此产品的效果真的有效,坚持用下去腿会变的更美了
又菡, 中国, 2015-03-29
非常好用!
用了半个月才来评价,用了这几天,发现腿部的肌肉变软了,而且大腿小腿都明显感觉瘦了。我相信继续用下去效果会更好!
蓝天上的白云, 中国, 2015-03-27
用了半个月腿部皮肤在慢慢的变化哦,恩喜欢这种感觉,嘻嘻,皮肤会慢慢变白,变光滑和紧致,产品很温和,抹上去就可以了,按摩一下最好,谢谢好姐妹推荐这么好的产品给我,效果真不错,嘿嘿。。。还会再来的
翠桃 , 中国, 2015-03-25
宝贝很好用,大腿上的皮肤都变的很光滑很滋润,瘦腿也不错,用完一支后瘦了2寸,特别是小腿比较明显,因为水肿的原因用了它都消了,皮肤变得很紧致
初南, 中国, 2015-03-23
用完一支有明显效果,皮肤变柔滑了,大腿肉肉也紧绷许多了,我每天坚持运动一个小时加上涂了这款产品,相信用完这几支我的大腿会更瘦了,加油
雅霜, 中国, 2015-03-21
宝贝真的很好,用了它我的大腿瘦了2cm,太喜欢了,皮肤也变白了滋润了许多
如柏, 中国, 2015-03-10
大腿变白了,也瘦了2寸,这款产品真的很有效,我经常站着小腿就出现水肿,也是用了它现在都消下去了,真的很给力
思菱, 中国, 2015-03-09
用了它大腿的皮肤都变白了,而且大腿真的有瘦了2寸,小腿肌肉也收紧了些,这样看上去均匀了很多
思天, 中国, 2015-03-06
大腿皮肤一天比一天好了,变白了也变的滋润光滑了,这款产品效果很给力,现在整条腿比之前均匀了许多,脂肪少了,真的瘦下来了
雨珍, 中国, 2015-02-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).