for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Blemish Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 103327102001

Jurlique

Blemish Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 158.20
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
遮瑕效果不错,暗疮护理效果还有待观察
夏 晓苏, 中国, 2013-04-26
Been using this product for years. It is a very effective blemish cream, for me at least. highly recommend it.
jye., Australia, 2012-11-30
小油 但總的來說不錯
Siyi He, Houston, 2011-07-30
还不错
最近脸上老长兜兜,一直不消,用了这款后的几天有明显的改善,但现在又不管用了。不知道是不是皮肤已适应了这东东。。。
raky lee, 长沙市, 2011-05-30
保护痘痘免受伤害
这个产品比专卖店的要便宜好多,尽管jurlique是澳洲的牌子。用上去凉凉的,其实不是主要用来去痘的,只是在化妆之前可以给痘痘一些保护。作用类似痘痘遮瑕
Qiaoli ke, ADELAIDE, 2011-05-23
遮瑕效果很一般,但有镇静皮肤减轻红肿的功效
遮瑕效果很一般,但有镇静皮肤减轻红肿的功效。一般涂上去一天后,痘痘就消下去了,十分推荐。
黄 歆贤, 温州市, 2011-04-24
清凉 舒适
淡淡的遮瑕效果 抹上后有点清凉的感觉 应该有点消炎的作用
楼 佳楠, 美国, 2011-04-02
痘痘肌的裸妆必备
长了一脸的痘,脸色也暗沉,又不敢用粉底,这个遮暇不错,我全脸用来的,很清凉,能够提亮和均匀肤色,很意外居然很保湿。
yl, 中国, 2010-09-23
真的有效果!
真的有效果的 对于长痘痘的地方 能起到保护作用
YU BING WANG, Sydney, 2010-07-18
good 挺好用
有效果~清凉的感觉,挺舒服,不用几天就退了
yy, syd, 2010-05-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).