for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Purifying Cleansing Lotion
online exclusive
Item No. : 103326202001

Jurlique

Purifying Cleansing Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 205.80
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
效果不是很明显
我一般只在脸上擦一层薄粉。但是用这款卸妆,感觉卸妆力度不够。脸上的粉依然还在。。。。
vidagong, 中国, 2014-03-01
Smell really good!
it is really relaxing when washing with this cleanser after a stressful day. Surprisingly, i am not willing to finished up :-)
MAY YEE LIM, Lyon, 2011-07-18
一点都不刺激
卸得很干净,一点都不干,而且进到眼睛里竟然一点都不痛!
QIAO YUAN, Canberra, 2011-06-20
不错的卸妆产品
一直在用茱莉寇的产品,这款卸妆洁面效果很好,因为不用彩妆,一点点就够用了,卸妆洁面同时完成洗后皮肤很滑,挺滋润。不错。
李 爱莲, 中国, 2011-05-03
清洁的特别干净,用后皮肤不干涩,去角质效果很好,以前面部起皮的现象也没有了。超喜欢。
陶 伟, 长春, 2011-04-14
我觉得应该给满分
卸妆很干净,皮肤还水水嫩嫩的,天然产品不刺激皮肤,比一般卸妆产品好很多
QITING XUAN, 新加坡, 2011-04-03
不错
刚收到,第一次用,卸妆后皮肤比较润滑,没有干涩的感觉。蛮喜欢的。只是喷嘴不好使,每按一次都要用手指往上拔出喷嘴,才能再按压出液体,麻烦。
ydyjc91, 中国, 2011-03-24
在美容店用过这家的卸妆产品,都是很想睡觉的。所以决定自己买来用。 东西很好。
Yuan(袁大伟) Vicky, 中国, 2010-04-14
感觉还是不错的
以前没有用过卸妆液,纯粹是因为有次在免税店看到它家的产品,外包装很吸引我。 所以某次败家时,就想来一瓶试试看,产品是植物的,所以味道也很植物,用过之后感觉脸部滑滑的,不知是心理作用还是怎的,感觉卸下不少脏东西,嘿嘿
周, 北京, 2009-08-16
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).