for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SKIN CONDITIONER<br>Marine Collagen Skin Conditioner Lotion
Item No. : 103326105003

Naris Up

SKIN CONDITIONER
Marine Collagen Skin Conditioner Lotion

Size: 360 ml

now: ¥ 72.90
RRP: ¥ 81.00
  *save 10%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 62 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
便宜又实惠
晚上使用补水效果会很好,按照它给的提示使用效果不错,在洁面后不用立即把水涂抹在鼻子上,这样鼻子上的油脂会把没有清理净的脏东西带出来,擦去后,再使用补水产品个人认为有利于皮肤健康
卢 扬, 沈阳市, 2013-04-10
ничего особенного
Пользуюсь им недолго, так что о последующем эффекте сказать ничего не могу, но за время использования он у меня восторга не вызвал- хотя это всего навсего тоник. Большая банка, но дизайн не интересный.
Tetiana S., Gorlovka, 2013-01-31
似乎没有胶原的成分
感觉不是那种“稠”的质地,似乎就是水似的,没有象“泉肌”那款化妆水有种稠稠的质地。
娜, 福州市, 2013-01-23
好大支...用多左都唔會心痛..
jessie, 香港, 2013-01-06
很保湿
刚洗完脸的时候用还算是保湿
xue li, Denver, 2012-12-09
性价比不错
有淡淡酒精味,比juju的保湿度差点,但总体来说性价比算不错。主要用于平常爽肤和敷脸,大瓶,不心疼。
Alicia Wang, 美国, 2012-09-26
很大一瓶.每天敷纸膜也不心疼~
很大一瓶.每天敷纸膜也不心疼~
ella, sydney, 2012-09-13
不错的
打折时买的,很不错噢,推荐
刘 洋, 中国, 2012-09-10
性价比高,不错
苏 蓓, 新西兰, 2012-08-28
nice !!!
i use it as masque .. very very comfy and feel refresh..it makes my skin looked brighter
Sand, Kota Kinabalu, 2012-08-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).