for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Hair Tonic - Refreshing (240ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GEL FOUNDATION<br>HD Plus Gel Foundation SPF 26 PA++
Item No. : 103302203014

CYBER COLORS

GEL FOUNDATION
HD Plus Gel Foundation SPF 26 PA++

Size: 35 g

now: ¥ 198.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
非常细腻,遮瑕效果好,不油腻,轻轻一层就可以,容易涂抹均匀,推荐
TINA SUN, 大连市, 2014-02-18
Good Foundation
之前試過很多名牌粉底感覺都沒有這個好, 又貼又舒服, 給皮膚一定透氣度! 值得推薦! 本人用2號的!
Betsy Chan, 美國, 2014-01-15
很棒的粉底液
产品不会油腻,皮肤也不觉得干,遮瑕也很好,我的黑头和色斑都遮得掉!
熊 翔宇, 南昌, 2013-01-05
not much coverage
Very light coverage, cakey application when using brush and fingers.
Monica Tran, California, 2012-12-30
有点偏干,颜色偏黄,遮瑕效果不是很好,因为有痘印,有点遮不大住的样子。
Clair, 济南市, 2012-11-15
还可以
挤出来的粉底液稍稍偏黄,不过上脸还蛮自然的。
杨 柳珺, 中国, 2012-07-15
It's a very lightweight foundation...so for me it's a big plus because I don't like that heavy feeling that some foundations have... It didn't break me out, and the color ivory is great too, because is a pale yellow...but not to yellow, very wearable... The sun protection is so great, titanium oxide and zinc oxide, it's wonderful if you have sensitive skin like mine...
S, Portugal, 2012-04-21
nice product
love this product, used for couple times, highly recommended.
Cynthia, Melbourne, 2012-04-06
非常好的产品
颜色柔和,质感细腻。用起来很清爽,没有丝毫油腻的感觉,强烈推荐
Bonnie, Australia, 2012-02-22
不错
很保湿,擦完肤色会变很好.要的是象牙白的,但比想象中还是稍暗了点,但也还好,挺自然的
lei, Vancouver, 2009-05-25
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).