sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Healthmate Active Seal Oil (100capsule(s)) - Buy 3 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml), you'll recieve a Camellia Seed & Honey Lip Repair for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml) - 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml), you'll recieve a F/G: Camellia Seed Facial Essence for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tritrim 2 Treatment Set (3 Boxes)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103277504001

Advanced Trimton

Tritrim 2 Treatment Set (3 Boxes)

Size: 3 box

now: ¥ 855.00
RRP: ¥ 1345.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 118 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
吃了它肠胃通顺了许多,肚子也没那么大了,瘦身效果很明显,也有抑制食欲的效果喔
问梅, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
吃了半个月瘦了3斤 对我这种肥胖有效果已经很好,这款产品确实效果不错,抑制食欲很强,我的饭量也减少了些
紫菱 , 澳洲, 2015-06-09
效果真的很好
吃了半瓶我的身材明显的瘦了,肚腩变小了,量了一下瘦了6斤,太惊喜了,推荐给妹妹,吃了一个星期瘦了2斤
夜蓉, 澳洲, 2015-06-01
一开始吃我还担心有副作用,吃了一个星期没发现有什么不适的,称了一下,唯一就瘦了2斤,效果还可以,继续保持吃着,希望继续瘦
怜容, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
效果超好的,完全没有副作用,这个产品是我现在用过最好效果最明显的,我一起吃了20多天瘦了7斤,坚持很重要
迎曼, 中国, 2015-04-17
买了一个疗程,已经成功瘦了8斤了,终于可以穿自己喜欢的衣服了,高兴的不得了,没有副作用,自己稍微控制点饮食,准备再买一个疗程,继续努力,美女不过百嘛,哈哈
安卉, 中国, 2015-04-17
不错的产品,吃了10天瘦了5斤,肚子小了许多,没有什么不良反应,坚持吃,我是顽固肥胖,能减下来点就很满足了,坚持瘦瘦瘦
白桃, 中国, 2015-04-17
这次买的这款产品很满意,我吃了它之后大腿的肉肉少了许多,穿裤子看起来很明显瘦了,继续吃它希望还可以再瘦一点
乐珍, 中国, 2015-04-17
我吃这款减肥药有3个多月, 从145斤到现在120斤,中间断断续续的,保持了有一个月美吃药也没有反弹,效果很赞,希望还能再减减,越瘦越好
采文, 中国, 2015-04-17
非常好,效果很明显,肚子小了,肉也变的紧实多了,我同事推荐来买的,吃过后没有反弹,也没有副作用,
白凡, 中国, 2015-04-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).