for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tritrim 2 Treatment Set (3 Boxes)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103277504001

Advanced Trimton

Tritrim 2 Treatment Set (3 Boxes)

Size: 3 box

now: ¥ 855.00
RRP: ¥ 1345.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 83 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
效果太好了,吃半个多月,瘦了8斤,肚子明显小了很多,而且没有任何副作用, 涵双
含烟, 中国, 2015-01-13
抑制食欲很强,食量少了,肚子也小了许多,效果很满意,打算吃完再买一个疗程
天荷, 中国, 2015-01-05
宝贝太好用了,没有副作用,还有抑制食欲的效果,吃一个月了瘦了8斤,效果超赞的,坚持吃完它,希望会更瘦
新蕾, 中国, 2014-12-29
第二次买,效果一如既往的好,吃了它之后我这顽固的体型真的减下来了,如今肚子小了很多,腿部上的肉肉也紧致了,希望继续保持下去
代真, 中国, 2014-12-29
吃了一个星期,称了一下,重量真的有下降,这款药吃了也还没出现过任何副作用,继续吃瘦下去
梦曼, 中国, 2014-12-19
第二次购买,效果一如既往的好,抑制食欲很好,没有不良反应,给身边朋友们带过,他们也效果很好
妍岚 , 中国, 2014-12-19
我天天坐在办公室里腰部肉肉很多,平时又没什么运动,买了一个疗程,特意用了一盒才来评价的,竟然瘦了5斤,以前腰部的肉肉下去好多,曲线有一点点了,最重要的是没有什么副作用,减肥最重要就是健康了
水彤 , 中国, 2014-12-13
抑制食欲很强,吃了一个月瘦了8斤,很赞的产品,没有出现任何不良的反应,停吃了一个多星期也不见会反弹,继续吃着
寻菡 , 中国, 2014-12-13
已经吃完一瓶了,产品效果很好,肚腩都小了,称了一下瘦了6斤,很满意,再次来买的
之槐 , 中国, 2014-12-08
一直为减肥而烦恼,试过很多减肥药都没太大效果,没想到这款速效瘦真的让我瘦下来, 太惊喜了,而且没感觉到副作用,想要减肥的小伙伴们不要错过了
慕儿, 中国, 2014-12-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).