for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Benefit Love Me B.right! Set (4piece -10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tritrim 2 Treatment Set (3 Boxes)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103277504001

Advanced Trimton

Tritrim 2 Treatment Set (3 Boxes)

Size: 3 box

now: ¥ 855.00
RRP: ¥ 1345.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 74 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
一直为减肥而烦恼,试过很多减肥药都没太大效果,没想到这款速效瘦真的让我瘦下来, 太惊喜了,而且没感觉到副作用,想要减肥的小伙伴们不要错过了
慕儿, 中国, 2014-12-04
吃了半个月,没有出现不良的反应,有抑制食欲效果,到现在已经瘦了3斤多了
睿婕, 中国, 2014-12-04
已经第二次买了,确实很好用,一个疗程下来已经瘦了15斤,服用至今也没有发现副作用,好产品当然会继续下去
韵寒, 中国, 2014-12-02
吃了这款减肥药效果挺好的,吃了10多天,减了5斤多,抑制食欲很强,不会有想吃东西的感觉,每天喝很多水,所以瘦的挺快的
靖怡 , 中国, 2014-11-26
用过后才来评价的,非常好的产品,服用至今没有副作用,没有反弹,效果明显,而且可以抑制食欲
蔼倩, 中国, 2014-11-26
减肥很很好的产品,早上一粒,能控制食欲效果,晚上只吃一点点都不觉得饿,瘦身效果不错
杨玲妹, 中国, 2014-11-25
有很明显的效果,体重瘦了3斤了,也没有不良反应,继续保持着,希望体重一直下降到满意
婉婷 , 中国, 2014-11-18
还不错
1个月瘦了3斤,没有副作用.
曉風殘月, 上海, 2014-03-10
真係有減,但系要控制飲吃
一個月有減幾斤,真系無失眠,皮膚變好左(不過唔知系米因為冬天噶關係)
hannah, 中国, 2014-02-08
推介!
吃了两星期,明显腰部沒之前这么粗
李 枝英, 中國, 2014-01-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).