for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items : 50% off!

buy now!
2014 NEW: DETOX TEA PULM~!100% green plum. Natural and drug free. ◎Bowel Cleansing ◎Detoxification ◎Beautifying ◎Belly Slimming, Experience effects in 5 to 7 hours after taking one (BUY 2 GET 1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tritrim 2 Treatment Set (3 Boxes)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103277504001

Advanced Trimton

Tritrim 2 Treatment Set (3 Boxes)

Size: 3 box

now: ¥ 855.00
RRP: ¥ 1345.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 92 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
好评,150斤的我吃了它瘦了10斤了,肚腩变小了,好高兴啊,希望坚持下去会达到我想要的效果
沛儿, 中国, 2015-03-12
吃了它体重真的减下来了,两个礼拜瘦了3斤,而且没有任何不良反应出现这是我最喜欢的,之前吃过的减肥药都有副作用还会反弹,这款速效瘦太给力了
谷秋, 中国, 2015-03-07
速效瘦的效果很好,吃了它我脸上的浮肿都消了,肚腩也很明显的小了
慕晴, 中国, 2015-03-06
吃了一个星期没有出现副作用,而且有抑制食欲的效果,比之前少吃了也觉得有饱腹感,瘦身效果也很好,有姐妹用过推荐给我的,现在已经瘦了2斤了
如波, 中国, 2015-02-22
这是我用过最好的减肥产品,以前吃过的是副作用很大,而且又没有效果,这款速效瘦不仅瘦肚腩,还有很好的排毒效果,我吃了一个月时间就瘦了6斤
元瑶, 中国, 2015-02-12
我一直有便秘的,就吃了它之后都好了,人也精神了许多,肚子也小了,瘦身效果很赞
灵竹 , 中国, 2015-02-12
我买了这一个疗程回来,我已经吃完一盒了,差不多一个月下来我瘦了5斤,速效瘦的效果真的很赞,排毒的效果很好,一直来便秘也好了,皮肤比起还没吃这产品之前滋润光滑了很多
怜蕾 , 中国, 2015-02-03
有抑制食欲,吃了半个月瘦了3斤,产品的效果太好了,对我这种顽固型的肥胖,我还以为一直都减不下去了,现在有了它我可以一直瘦下去了,
青寒 , 中国, 2015-02-02
我吃了两个礼拜就瘦了6斤,速效瘦的效果太神奇了,而且没有出现不良反应,这是我最欣喜的,
代萱, 中国, 2015-01-16
效果太好了,吃半个多月,瘦了8斤,肚子明显小了很多,而且没有任何副作用, 涵双
含烟, 中国, 2015-01-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).