sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him for her health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tritrim 2 Treatment Set (3 Boxes)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103277504001

Advanced Trimton

Tritrim 2 Treatment Set (3 Boxes)

Size: 3 box

now: US$ 138.00
RRP: US$ 217.50
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 124 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我很喜欢这款减肥药,就是吃了它现在身材变苗条了很多,肚腩没了,大腿也变细了许多,而且没有反弹,不过还要坚持再吃完这一个疗程,也推荐给大家,确实是款减肥的好产品
傲玉 , 澳洲, 2015-07-28
真的很有效,我才吃两个礼拜就瘦了6斤,而且没有反作用,身体也没有不良反应,很健康这款减肥药,我还要继续保持下去
语柔, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
很赞的产品,我吃了半个月没有任何副作用,而且瘦了5斤,肚腩明显变小了,皮肤也结实了很多,之前用过两款减肥产品都没有减重,这款式我最喜欢也是最满意的一款了
雁梅, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
我肚腩比较大,每次看到别人的身材那么好多羡慕,这次朋友给我推荐了这款速效瘦很管用,吃了一段时间肚腩明显的变小了些,食欲也减少了,继续坚持下去达到我想要的身材
映萱 , 澳洲, 2015-07-26
瘦身的效果有明显的转变,但我这种顽固型的肥胖还是要慢慢减的,不过产品的抑制食欲很好,最近我的食量减少了,减肥就得从饮食开始的,我会坚持下去
沛岚 , 澳洲, 2015-07-02
效果非常好,我使用这款产品快一个月了,足足瘦了8斤,而且没有任何副作用喔,给它38个赞,给大家也推荐推荐,我非常满意
如容, 澳洲, 2015-07-02
吃了它肠胃通顺了许多,肚子也没那么大了,瘦身效果很明显,也有抑制食欲的效果喔
问梅, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
吃了半个月瘦了3斤 对我这种肥胖有效果已经很好,这款产品确实效果不错,抑制食欲很强,我的饭量也减少了些
紫菱 , 澳洲, 2015-06-09
效果真的很好
吃了半瓶我的身材明显的瘦了,肚腩变小了,量了一下瘦了6斤,太惊喜了,推荐给妹妹,吃了一个星期瘦了2斤
夜蓉, 澳洲, 2015-06-01
一开始吃我还担心有副作用,吃了一个星期没发现有什么不适的,称了一下,唯一就瘦了2斤,效果还可以,继续保持吃着,希望继续瘦
怜容, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).