for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>Lotion Mask
Item No. : 103273429001

Kose

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
Lotion Mask

Size: 15 piece

now: ¥ 31.50
RRP: ¥ 55.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
Lotion
it takes a lot of toner to moisture the mask sheet. I don't recommend because I don't like the quality of the sheet. I heard a lot of comment that it 's good lotion mask but I don't like it.
Tr BN , Sydney, 2014-01-12
good
i just love it
YUKE YE, USA, 2013-12-22
很薄 推荐
谢, 广东潮州, 2013-09-21
还好吧
要很多水才能泡好,而且敷脸上干的好快
Jiaxin Zhang, 澳洲, 2013-08-04
Easy to use
YU CAO, Vancouver, 2013-04-25
还不错
很薄很贴,就是眼部嘴部剪得很不工整,有点奇怪
HUANG XIANG, MELBOURNE, 2013-04-21
很好用啊!!为啥评价这么低?!!
很人性很体贴的设计,有个小盒子泡化妆水。不浪费。
Zoe, Toronto, 2013-04-19
质量水平不均匀
这么基本又简单的产品 里面15个面膜纸的质量居然也会参差不齐 部分(大概5/15)是很令人满意的 浸透而贴服 部分却感觉质量不过关 吸了雪水却还是干干的 也不贴服
Cindy, 加拿大, 2013-02-02
质量水平不均匀
这么基本又简单的产品 里面15个面膜纸的质量居然也会参差不齐 部分(大概5/15)是很令人满意的 浸透而贴服 部分却感觉质量不过关 吸了雪水却还是干干的 也不贴服
Cindy, 加拿大, 2013-02-02
so so
王 超, 加拿大, 2013-01-14
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).