sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll recieve a Beauty on rose (20piece) for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lotion Mask
Item No. : 103273429001

Kose

Lotion Mask

Size: 15 piece

now: ¥ 30.00
RRP: ¥ 55.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
一般
一般
徐 浩, 中国, 2015-03-11
服帖
吸水性好,服帖,会回购的
MELODY WONG, 宁波市, 2015-03-02
很干
买来配雪水用的 可是泡了之后还是干干的 敷的一点都不舒服 但是看大家都很推荐 我也很纳闷,不知道哪里出了问题
Cactus., 中国, 2015-01-28
敷面面膜使用心得
今天刚刚试用,虽然很薄但是很贴合面部,吸取的雪肌精不是很多,敷完面,面膜纸的水分刚好被面部吸收,好极了!会回购。
林 瑛, 中国, 2015-01-04
期待好效果
终于找到了。还没用,不过两块钱一个有点小贵。跟雪水一起买的,期待好效果
伍 小丹, China, 2014-12-31
一如既往的好
主要是很省水又很贴合 会一直买的
周小姐, 成都, 2014-12-15
薄薄的很省水
这个面膜是配合着雪肌精的雪水很省水,比之前用的面膜省了一半,很不错,也很服帖
三三, 中国, 2014-12-09
还没用,买来泡雪水的。
E sp‘, 深圳市, 2014-11-18
DIY纸膜什么的感觉还是比便宜的补水面膜来的放心呀
FEI FEI WANG, 合肥市, 2014-11-06
好用
用来泡雪肌精的,很好用。很薄,也比较符合脸型。
HUA, 上海市, 2014-11-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).