for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Perfect Liquid (230ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lotion Mask
Item No. : 103273429001

Kose

Lotion Mask

Size: 15 piece

now: ¥ 30.00
RRP: ¥ 55.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
省水,但干得也快。
Christina, Capalaba, 2014-08-12
水膜
做水膜超级省水~!!!!
傻傻, 西安市, 2014-07-21
你值得拥有
1.这款纸膜很薄,材质非常合我心意。 2.非常服帖,使用方便。 3.小塑料盒很好用。
郑 Chloe, 福州市, 2014-07-15
比较薄,省水一些
用了一半了,这种纸膜薄,但是一下子泡不开,要泡一下,展开来,再泡一下才能充分吸收精华和水
何 一菲, 中国, 2014-06-13
用過最好用的面膜紙
我是用來敷花水, 這款面膜紙很吸水 但是並沒有浪費花水 推薦大家 (個人感覺比SHISEIDO那款好用)
Hannah , 香港, 2014-05-19
药用雪肌精水敷容面膜
用来自己做面膜的,用玫瑰水敷脸很舒服
DANNY , 中国, 2014-05-12
小小的,方便
看着小,但是还是比较费水,就为了方便吧
王 伯春, pomona, 2014-05-04
Lotion
it takes a lot of toner to moisture the mask sheet. I don't recommend because I don't like the quality of the sheet. I heard a lot of comment that it 's good lotion mask but I don't like it.
Tr BN , Sydney, 2014-01-12
good
i just love it
YUKE YE, USA, 2013-12-22
很薄 推荐
谢, 广东潮州, 2013-09-21
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).