sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Supreme Serum
Item No. : 103264202001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Supreme Serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 1200.00
RRP: ¥ 1500.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
效果很好,描述一致
张 传庆, 赤峰市宁城县, 2014-04-02
一直很喜欢这品牌的东东,这个也不礼物,真的变白的,超赞的!
谢礼, 四川, 2013-08-22
白不白不知道,就是觉得脸上有光泽了,会继续用下去
萧影, 开平, 2013-08-02
真的有白哟
用后感觉真的白了
HE, 海口市, 2013-07-13
很不错
以前一直没有用过瑞士的面部护肤品产品,后来就是在莎莎网上看见这个品牌有不少好口碑,还是让我犹豫不决,这次莎莎的这个优惠力度很大,就下决心买了2瓶来试试,虽然没有用几天,看不出什么美白效果,但是这个保湿是让人很满意的,以后用完了后还会继续购买这个品牌的东东;
张洪, 长春市, 2013-06-23
special offer
Purchase SUISSE PROGRAMME Supreme Serum (30ml), get a Supreme Cream (30ml) for FREE!
Now when you purchase SUISSE PROGRAMMESupreme Serum (30ml), you'll recieve 1 of SUISSE PROGRAMMESupreme Cream (30ml) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 1, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
屯货中
屯货中,还未使用,对此品牌一向有信心,相信会不错
HE, 海口市, 2013-05-30
清爽,不油腻,锁水效果好轻拍后好像是感觉脸庞亮白了点,不错哦!
丽萍, 無錫, 2013-03-17
Definitely recommend
Every time after using it, i feel so good! It really really moisturizes and tighten my skin. Will definitely recommend this product.
May, Shanghai, 2013-03-12
过去的日子不再来
曾经是那么的期盼,洁白无瑕的脸庞,但从生完孩子后,脸上的斑块就从来未离开过,从开始用了该产品后,斑块逐渐变淡,现在1年半了,脸上的斑块基本上消失了,很开心哟
田 恋超, 铜仁市, 2012-04-24
化妝前用
吸收的非常快!很保濕!第二朝起床時會覺得皮膚很水潤, 上妝都會特別貼。
FRIEDA, 香港, 2012-01-17
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).