sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2) (2piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll recieve a Beauty on rose (20piece) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HIPITCH<br>Deep Cleansing Oil
Item No. : 103263803001

KOKURYUDO

HIPITCH
Deep Cleansing Oil

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 85.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 280 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好产品
这款油已经买过多瓶了,好用,卸得干净又不紧绷
林 彬, 中国, 2015-03-24
宝贝收到,去年买过一瓶,用的效果挺好的,温和性的,不刺激,因为平时比较少化妆,所以这大大的一瓶用了一年多,好用又实惠。一直用这款卸妆油,真的很好用,很干净。
linoo, 中国, 2015-03-18
好东东
这款卸装油也是我的大爱,价格很便宜,但是好用,不比高价格产品差
林 彬, 中国, 2015-03-09
好闻,质地轻薄,性价比高
柑橘味道非常好闻。 没有卸妆油的厚重感,更偏向于“水”感觉的质地,但是卸妆很干净,卸完妆、洗完脸没有紧绷感。 分量十足,性价比超赞!
Heather Jiang, 上海市, 2015-01-09
超级好用
已经第N次购买了 非常推荐哦 喜欢用卸妆油的MM不要挫过 卸的非常干净哦
HEBE LIU, 中国, 2015-01-08
喜欢
这款卸妆油挺好用的,味道比较清新,分量也足。很喜欢
王 臣丞, 昭通市, 2015-01-06
性价比高
油的质地轻盈,闻起来有淡淡的柠檬香味,卸妆卸得很干净,性价比高,推荐!
何 璐, 中国, 2015-01-05
性价比真的很高
第二次买了,是很清透的那种油,柠檬的香味,卸的很干净!不会堵塞毛孔的 感觉 ,便宜又好用
yifan zhou, 中国, 2014-12-29
Pleasant citrus scent
Really effective make-up remover imo. It removes super waterproof eyeliner and Kiss me mascara easily. I prefer this over cosme raved Bifesta and it does not irritate my skin.
Michelle, USA, 2014-12-28
性价比高
这款卸妆油我是一直在用,因为平时不画浓妆,淡妆用它来卸非常干净。只是在乳化过程中要非常用心,相对植村秀和DHC来说,这个乳化要慢些。总体来说,性价比是非常高的。
李 雪皎, 石家庄市, 2014-12-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).