for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HIPITCH<br>Deep Cleansing Oil
Item No. : 103263803001

KOKURYUDO

HIPITCH
Deep Cleansing Oil

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 85.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 270 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
黒龙堂 HIPITCH 深层洁面卸妆油
一直用这个卸妆,比DHC的便宜又好用大爱
曾 少华, 中国, 2014-12-08
Хорошо смывает косметику, даже водостойкую тушь. Рекомендую.
Irina Demysheva, Yurga, 2014-12-01
评价更好用,绝对永远回购
这款洁面油让我感到非常的惊喜。本来只是打算用作一般的清洁,没想到真的可以把鼻翼周围的白头都去掉,而且非常温和,丝毫不刺激眼睛。大赞,极力推荐!
付 晓雯, 中国, 2014-11-30
适合学生
五六年前,舍不得买植村秀的时候最喜欢这款卸妆。柑橘味让人很舒服,后来用了植村秀就没有再回购了。直到给我高中的妹妹买的时候,还是觉得这款是我用过性价比最高的
lolinara, Sydney, 2014-11-21
好用
不用说啦!卸的干净,不刺激!推荐!
别 必梅, 中国武汉, 2014-11-18
Natalia Latko, Vladikavkaz, 2014-11-12
Хорошее масло за приятную цену
Масло в меру жирное (до добавления воды), приятно пахнет цитрусовыми. Заказываю не первый раз. Макияж снимает хорошо (только с тушью могут быть небольшие проблемы, не всегда справляется).
Anna Rodina, Severodvinsk, 2014-09-10
卸妆很干净
这个卸妆油已经用过两瓶了,油的质地比较稀,但是一样能把妆卸干净,而且经过按摩可以去除脸上个别的白头,味道也喜欢
潘 孙燕, 温州市, 2014-08-31
清洁力强大
性价比很高,卸得干净,浓妆也木有问题~!
胡 雅敏, 中国, 2014-08-11
性价比高
量很足,价钱也很合理,味道也很好闻。
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).