for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HIPITCH<br>Deep Cleansing Oil
Item No. : 103263803001

KOKURYUDO

HIPITCH
Deep Cleansing Oil

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 85.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 248 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用
第一次用卸妆油,是为了配合资生堂的防晒,感觉蛮好用的,用后还是再用一遍洗面奶更清爽,性价比高,推荐
李 晓, 广州市, 2014-04-04
评价 好用
评价 好用 值得推荐
SUN, 北京, 2014-04-02
Прекрасное масло!
Замечательное гидрофильное масло.Весь макияж растворяет очень хорошо, глазки не щипет.Очень рекомендую!
Стручкова Екатерина, Брянск, 2014-03-21
性价比高的卸妆油
用了很多种卸妆油,DHC,植村秀,可是我比较喜欢这款,首先清洁度很高,其次就是还有一股淡淡的橙味,用后很舒爽,推荐使用这款产品!
melody, 上海, 2014-03-13
这个就没话说了,一直都在用这个
ZEPING XIE, 中国, 2014-02-25
Отлично!!!
Отличное масло.хорошо смывает макияж и тушь и bb крем.хорошо смывается.приятный цитрусовый запах. закажу еще.
Elena, Vsevologsk, 2014-02-17
味道很好。效果还可以
整体不错。味道舒服,效果还好,不过感觉浓度有点低。
苏 润桃, 佛山市, 2014-02-11
味道很好。效果还可以
整体不错。味道舒服,效果还好,不过感觉浓度有点低。
苏 润桃, 佛山市, 2014-02-11
便宜好用,还会回购
之前用的芙丽芳丝的卸妆油,感觉这款和芙丽芳丝也没差,但是价格便宜很多,眼妆也能轻松卸除
田 媛媛, 蚌埠市, 2014-02-07
可以代替DHC
洗得挺干净的,还有淡淡的橘子香味儿
黄 雪冰, 西安市, 2014-01-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).