for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HIPITCH<br>Deep Cleansing Oil
Item No. : 103263803001

KOKURYUDO

HIPITCH
Deep Cleansing Oil

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 85.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 257 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
和DHC差不多的感觉
一直在莎莎买这款呢卸妆油,卸装的效果还是蛮不错的,感觉和DHC的橄榄油差不多
kk, 中国, 2014-06-09
Not Bad
The oil was definitely efficient in taking off makeup however it stung my eyes when trying to remove eye makeup. Would probably not purchase this product again and try something else.
Kathleen C, USA, 2014-06-08
топовый продукт
растворяет тушь, вв кремы. применяю на сухую кожу. рекомендую
Evgeniia Volokitina, Kursk (Курск), 2014-06-04
Отличный продукт. Беру уже не первый раз. Хорошо очищает, приятно пахнет.
Ludmila Vladimirova, Moscow, 2014-05-30
还可以
很好闻,有股甜橙精油的味道,还可以去角栓。就是用完之后脸很黏,感觉卸妆油洗不掉,要用两遍洗面奶才比较清爽。感觉不适合我这种容易出油的人使用,有点堵毛孔的感觉,不清爽
NING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-05-22
真心超赞
用了很多的卸妆产品, 这款比其他大牌好用多了
Vic4Ria6, 新西兰, 2014-05-19
一直使用,感觉很好,会持续使用
BING HE, 杭州市, 2014-05-17
深层洁面卸妆油
一直在用,没有理由,就是喜欢
JING PAN, 北京, 2014-05-05
рекомендую
давно использую, бб-крем, тушь - отлично снимает. Раньше после умывания на ватном диске все равно оставались следы туши или тонального средства, сейчас я уже и забыла, что это такое!
Valentina, RF, 2014-04-18
好用
第一次用卸妆油,是为了配合资生堂的防晒,感觉蛮好用的,用后还是再用一遍洗面奶更清爽,性价比高,推荐
李 晓, 广州市, 2014-04-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).