for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Perfect Liquid (230ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HIPITCH<br>Deep Cleansing Oil
Item No. : 103263803001

KOKURYUDO

HIPITCH
Deep Cleansing Oil

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 85.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 264 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Хорошее масло за приятную цену
Масло в меру жирное (до добавления воды), приятно пахнет цитрусовыми. Заказываю не первый раз. Макияж снимает хорошо (только с тушью могут быть небольшие проблемы, не всегда справляется).
Anna Rodina, Severodvinsk, 2014-09-10
卸妆很干净
这个卸妆油已经用过两瓶了,油的质地比较稀,但是一样能把妆卸干净,而且经过按摩可以去除脸上个别的白头,味道也喜欢
潘 孙燕, 温州市, 2014-08-31
清洁力强大
性价比很高,卸得干净,浓妆也木有问题~!
胡 雅敏, 中国, 2014-08-11
性价比高
量很足,价钱也很合理,味道也很好闻。
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
卸得很干净,味道也舒服
�� ��, 中国, 2014-07-22
真的去角栓!
听说是热卖款,也买来试试,很好的一款卸妆油,除了卸妆干净以外,竟然真的对黑头、角栓有消除的作用,推荐!
CHEN JIN, 中国, 2014-07-19
must have
Пользуюсь больше 2х лет. Пробовала аналогичные продукты других японских марок, этот, лично для меня, лучше всех. Отлично убирает водостойкую косметику, не оставляя следов. Не травмирует кожу в процессе снятия макияжа. Не навязчивый аромат апельсина. После знакомства с данным продуктом забыла про любимые жидкости для снятия макияжа Dior и Clarance. Они стали не нужны! Рекомендую!
Lena, Москва, 2014-07-18
好用
足量又好用,以后锁定它了~
Ms Wong, 中国, 2014-07-11
和DHC差不多的感觉
一直在莎莎买这款呢卸妆油,卸装的效果还是蛮不错的,感觉和DHC的橄榄油差不多
kk, 中国, 2014-06-09
Not Bad
The oil was definitely efficient in taking off makeup however it stung my eyes when trying to remove eye makeup. Would probably not purchase this product again and try something else.
Kathleen C, USA, 2014-06-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).