for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SEKKISEI SUPREME<br>Moisturizer I (Fresh)
Item No. : 103236404001

Kose

SEKKISEI SUPREME
Moisturizer I (Fresh)

Size: 140 ml

now: ¥ 315.20
RRP: ¥ 394.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
推荐大家用二型
推荐大家用二型 虽然比较油 但是美白效果比这一好很多..
娆娆, Sydney, 2013-08-18
敏感皮肤用起来很好
我皮肤敏感,那段时间刚过敏,用了这个两周就完全好了,跟蓝屏的一样好。就是稍微有点薄,得抹两次。
Xuan, Dayton, 2013-04-19
极力推荐
我是干性肌肤,买的时候是想冬天很干,皮肤感觉有点暗。就拿个2号的轻薄型的乳液当做打底的,能够很好的补水,多多少少也能提亮肌肤。价格也不高,量却非常大。后来特别喜欢1号的质地。就买了一号,1号是莹润型。说实话,非常的润,直接当面霜用没问题。打破了我刚开始的打算。后来,我还是想用面霜,就用量少点。一个星期后肤色真的均匀了,而且真的对皮肤的干燥有缓解
sophia, 广州市, 2013-03-22
涂了不干,也不过敏
味道不错,也不干,也不过敏,因为我是过敏皮肤,还好的这个产品
姜 莉, 常州市, 2013-03-06
滋润
刚开始用有些黏,推开后,吸收很快,很滋润。
Molly, 中国, 2012-08-16
YI FEI MA, 无锡, 2012-06-17
很棒啊
非常好用,而且多买了一瓶送人,送人也有面子
袁 洋, 中国, 2012-06-07
love the supreme range
i used to use the blue bottles sekkisei, they maintain my skin really well, but this new range supreme is even better, my mum and i both use this range, and we both love it, one best thing it doesnt have much of a fragrance or alcohol smell like the blue range
LEANNE DENG, HURSTVILLE, 2012-03-08
春秋季节好用乳液
春秋季节好用乳液,滋润但不出油,而且皮肤很细嫩,与雪水一起使用一段时间皮肤变的更白皙了。
何 梅君, 重庆市, 2011-11-12
Best Moisturiser!
I have been using this product including the whole skincare range ever since it first came out 2-3 years ago. This is the best moisturiser I've used as I have combination skin and this product is not oily to use on my T zone at the same time is moistured enoughed for the other areas of my face. It's moistured enough to be used in winter for me and keeps my face from looking dull due to excessive oil.
YING HU, RYDALMERE, 2011-10-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).