for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANESSA<br>Perfect UV Sunscreen EX N SPF50+PA+++
Item No. : 103232315001

Shiseido

ANESSA
Perfect UV Sunscreen EX N SPF50+PA+++

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 192.20
RRP: ¥ 256.50
  *save 25%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 89 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
质地清爽,吸收很快,防晒效果好。
CHUNLI ZHANG, 中国, 2014-04-11
清爽不油腻
这款防晒好多人推荐 用过才知道真的很轻薄 一点都不油腻 现在还没到夏天没看出防晒效果 不过真是我用过最舒服的防晒了还会回购的
刘 佳宁, 中国, 2014-04-09
用到现在最好的防晒霜!!!
用到现在最最好的防晒霜! 一点都不油, 反而还有控油的效果呢 不知道是不是我心理作用? 不过这么高的防晒指数 安心! 希望这个夏天没有被晒黑。。真心喜欢这个防晒
jimin zhang, 中国, 2014-04-05
超级轻薄
防晒效果非常好,产品又轻薄,意识到防晒的作用后,开始留意防晒产品,这一款真的没有让我失望,绝对会回购的产品
李 晓, 广州市, 2014-04-04
防晒还是得要小金瓶
这个是我用过的最好用的防晒霜了,大太阳的时候用它很安心啊~在莎莎卖除了稍慢一点外其他的都很省心啊,价格也很美好
龚 令辉, 武汉市, 2014-04-01
晒不黑
晒不黑
ZHEN ZHEN HE, 郑州市, 2014-03-31
这个防霜是我用过的里面最好用的,有一定的防水的作用,这是我第一次在沙沙网上购物,很方便,以为会很久才能收到,没想到也很快噢。
XIAOHONG MO, 湖州市, 2014-03-09
Love
I have always loved shiseido sunscreen, I believe it is hard to find a product which will be superior. This leaves a matte finish which is nice if you don't wear any makeup. There is also no white cast.
XUAN NGO, Melbourne, 2013-12-09
还行
用着不错很清爽
RAN RAN, 澳洲, 2013-11-07
非常好用的防晒
ly, wh, 2013-11-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).