for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PRECISION<br>Lotion Comfort Silky Soothing Toner
Item No. : 103222104001

Chanel

PRECISION
Lotion Comfort Silky Soothing Toner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 239.50
RRP: ¥ 352.30
  *save 32%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 50 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
很不错的产品
第二瓶了,保湿滋润,价格适宜,值得拥有。
PING ZHANG, 沈阳市, 2014-03-21
很不错的产品
第二瓶了,保湿滋润,价格适宜,值得拥有。
PING ZHANG, 沈阳市, 2014-03-21
有强的酒精味
买了后我都不大敢用,有很强的酒精味,现在还放着,怕用了皮肤有问题,我怀疑是假的,就是因为价格便宜买了,现在是白花了钱
张 莹莹, 中国, 2014-03-18
值得拥有
大品牌又物美价廉
PING ZHANG, 沈阳市, 2014-03-17
刚拿到手,试用了下 味道还不太习惯,感觉保湿一般,可能继续用下去才知道到底如何。推荐可以尝试感受下……
曹 婷婷, 中国, 2014-03-04
超保湿
超级保湿,很清爽
蔡 智谋, 中国, 2014-02-20
so so
I would recommend it is fine, very confortable and good for using it with Chanel cream. But there is no surprise and highlight
Yu Ming, Adelaide, 2014-01-27
Yue Zhao, Fort Washington, 2013-10-12
深层保湿
使用一段时间才来做的评价,确实很保湿,很润的感觉,价格也不贵。
PING ZHANG, 沈阳市, 2013-09-25
偏油
可能是所谓深沉保湿吧,所以,还是有些偏油的感觉。
vivien, 贵阳市, 2013-09-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).