sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Healthmate Active Seal Oil (100capsule(s)) - Buy 3 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml), you'll recieve a Camellia Seed & Honey Lip Repair for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml) - 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml), you'll recieve a F/G: Camellia Seed Facial Essence for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PRECISION<br>Lotion Comfort Silky Soothing Toner
Item No. : 103222104001

Chanel

PRECISION
Lotion Comfort Silky Soothing Toner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 280.00
RRP: ¥ 355.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 56 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
保湿又好用
首先气味方面具有Chanel独特的香味,清新自然.其次水的功效很符合它的名字"深层保湿" 只需一点点全脸都是水嫩嫩的,我是混合皮不会觉得油~打算以后就用这支水了~
Rocker, 杭州市, 2015-04-04
保湿效果很好
一点点就够擦全脸,擦完很舒服,保湿很好,淡淡的香味~
董 瑱伟, 中国, 2015-02-11
香奈儿深层保湿化妆水
很大一瓶,打开后有一股淡香,擦在脸上很保湿,香味浓郁,保湿度不错,推荐冬天使用。
毕 亚楠, 中国, 2015-01-17
还不错
我感觉这款水跟山茶花的水比起来,这款水没有山茶花的滋润,这款虽说保湿,但是我感觉还不够
HONG GU, 盐城市, 2015-01-06
好东西
好得没的说,赞……
Lemon , 中国, 2014-04-22
很好用!
用化妆绵使用,非常好,感觉水分完全渗入,有着chanel独特的香味,保养也变得更有乐趣
IRIS LI, 中国, 2014-04-21
很不错的产品
第二瓶了,保湿滋润,价格适宜,值得拥有。
PING ZHANG, 沈阳市, 2014-03-21
很不错的产品
第二瓶了,保湿滋润,价格适宜,值得拥有。
PING ZHANG, 沈阳市, 2014-03-21
有强的酒精味
买了后我都不大敢用,有很强的酒精味,现在还放着,怕用了皮肤有问题,我怀疑是假的,就是因为价格便宜买了,现在是白花了钱
张 莹莹, 中国, 2014-03-18
值得拥有
大品牌又物美价廉
PING ZHANG, 沈阳市, 2014-03-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).