for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PRECISION<br>Lait Confort Creamy Cleansing Milk Comfort
Item No. : 103221503001

Chanel

PRECISION
Lait Confort Creamy Cleansing Milk Comfort

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 255.00
RRP: ¥ 400.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
香奈儿干性皮肤洗面奶
等待的时间很长,一个月,这款洗面奶味道比较清香,泡沫很少,我洗了几次,泡沫非常少,如果满分五分,清洁度为4分。
YING JIN, 中國, 2014-03-24
Good face wash product
Have been using this face wash for three years, as good as before.My face is not feeling very dry after using this product. Suitable for ppl who looking for ppl who is dry skin.
NI LI, Keilor East, 2013-08-05
Very Soft product!!
I bought it for my husband. He likes it a lot. I washed it several times. Even it has no bubbles, but it would wash my face cleanly. Highly Recommended to all!
JESSIE LIN, Auckland, 2013-01-24
挺好的
没有泡沫,就是cream的洗面奶,这种反而系的干净,而且冬天用很保湿
hui, East Lansing, 2012-10-18
保湿洁面乳
拍错了,不太适合油性皮肤,舍不得扔,只好早上洗脸用,不过,保湿效果还不错。。
jessica wang, 青岛, 2012-06-18
很好
很滋润的一款洗面奶,洗后脸不会觉得干,价格也合适,分量也很足,值得购买
缪正洁, 延安市吴起县, 2012-05-24
清洁力不好
这款洁面乳是没有泡沫的,我是混合型皮肤,用这款洁面乳感觉洗不干净,就算是早上用它洗脸都感觉面部油油的,现在被我束之高阁了。。
YI JIE WANG, 青岛, 2012-04-16
保湿不错
东东保湿效果不错,值得推荐!
李 妮, Braybrook, 2012-04-09
洗完不干
本来我觉得洗面奶都很伤脸,因为毕竟要去掉脏东西,脸部洗完后肯定干。但这个产品是直接涂上脸,然后慢慢画圈,植物纤维会把污迹带出来,脸洗完后也不感觉很干燥,不错!
李 妮, Braybrook, 2012-04-08
很好哦`
保湿效果很好哦``
董 晓艳, 长乐市, 2011-10-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).