for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CHEEKS<br>Posie Tint Lip & Cheek Stain
online exclusive
Item No. : 103205603001

Benefit

CHEEKS
Posie Tint Lip & Cheek Stain

Size: 12.5 ml

now: ¥ 248.40
RRP: ¥ 350.40
  *save 29%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
感觉用在嘴唇上,颜色有点太淡了,不知道是不是要先涂一层别的才行呀.都看不太出来呀.
QIANLI XIONG, 中国, 2014-08-13
非常漂亮,当腮红当唇彩都很好
非常喜欢,非常漂亮,当腮红当唇彩都很好,莎莎上价格合理,太爱你们啦!
杨 娟, 北京, 2014-07-31
颜色比较粉嫩
这款胭脂水比玫瑰色那个色号粉嫩多了,我唇色比较红,感觉盖不住我本身的唇色= = 不过当腮红用很不错,附着力比较强。
=v=, 西安市, 2014-07-18
很漂亮的颜色
用在嘴唇和腮边都很好看,推荐
Jing Pan, Auckland, 2014-04-18
颜色很漂亮,很好用,简单好操作,就是稍稍有点刺激皮肤
颜色很漂亮,很好用,简单好操作,就是稍稍有点刺激皮肤,刚抹上去总有微微的痛感
李 Angela, 中国, 2014-03-30
很好
在唇上用的,颜色很好,不宜脱色,虽然一天下来颜色基本也没了,但是比唇膏要持久多了
蒋 燕, 中国, 2014-03-27
超级好用,小甜心必备~ 点在嘴唇上很自然,当做腮红用也很持久,粉色超级爱!
Barbie, 招远市, 2013-07-14
喜欢当唇膏用
颜色桃红色 很好看
BO XU, Brisbane, 2013-07-03
很好看…粉粉的…不错…
徐 丹, 慈溪市, 2013-04-08
效果自然
着色持久,效果自然
F, 四川, 2013-01-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).