for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LUXURY EGF<br>Prime BB Protector
Item No. : 103204201001

Dr.G

LUXURY EGF
Prime BB Protector

Size: 45 ml

now: ¥ 191.60
RRP: ¥ 239.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
皮肤非常细腻
非常好用,用后皮肤非常细腻,白皙,遮瑕效果很不错的
黄女士, 中国, 2014-03-24
就保湿效果好,容易推开,其它的都一般
ZEPING XIE, 中国, 2014-02-25
遮盖力很强!
我一直都用这个牌子的bb霜,前段时间,见到好多广告都在力推cc霜,试用后,还是用回了这个品牌的bb霜。我喜欢它的原因是,遮盖力强,cc霜适合脸上没有一点瑕疵的美眉~!
XIAODONG JIANG, San Francisco, 2013-10-11
好用
可以反复使用 很实用
SU XIAN ZENG, 澳洲, 2013-10-10
遮瑕,润色效果一流!最重要的是不闷痘
黎静文, 浙江, 2013-07-17
遮瑕好
皮肤滋润有光泽;非常方便,一支有隔离、防晒、遮瑕三大功效。
余 丹, 上海, 2013-07-11
好用
我的皮肤偏白,稍微有点黄,干性皮肤,用这个颜色很自然,也滋润,显得皮肤有光泽,肤色均匀自然,很适合我。
LINDA WANG, 东莞市, 2013-06-20
量大、价位适宜,效果和国际大牌没有很大差别,以后就用这个了。隔离、防晒、遮瑕于一体,方便又实惠。推荐姐妹们。
王 红, 抚顺市, 2013-05-29
不错!很喜欢!
3折的时候买的,如此性价比真是后悔没多买几只,用过skin 79 ,谜尙的红BB和花BB,总之79的遮瑕不足,谜尙有些油腻,此款兼顾遮瑕又不油腻,只是色彩不够白皙,但是值得入手!希望经常打折或者活动,会持续关注
乐乐, 中国, 2013-05-10
颜色好
一直用这个牌子,遮盖力好,强力推荐
MONICA ZHANG, 北京, 2013-02-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).