for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CAVIAR<br>Caviar Lifting Serum
Item No. : 103203702001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CAVIAR
Caviar Lifting Serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 1200.00
RRP: ¥ 1500.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
好用
喜欢闪闪的鱼子,很正
苏 翠沂, 中国, 2014-02-25
鱼子紧致精华
我的皮肤属于先天性很松弛那种。用了它不到半个月明显感觉皮肤比以前精致,有光泽了。
chen chao ying 陈朝英, 中国, 2014-02-09
好产品
以前只是看看,价格很贵,这次看到三折下手买了3瓶,感觉真不错,早上用,一整天皮肤嫩嫩的感觉。再有优惠还会买。
张 宝然, 中国, 2014-01-02
產品是好的,不知道搞活動時會不會有所保留?
產品是好產品,可惜⋯,三折的時候,付款了十幾次都是鏈接付款中斷,無論是早上,中午,還是凌晨,8折時,一次就付款成功。真失望!
植 影紅, 新西兰, 2013-12-06
效果蛮不错的,皮肤紧致、细腻了。
龚 欣, 西安, 2013-09-27
special offer
With the purchase of a Beautytronic Magic Wand, you could add (US$ 65) for a Suisse Programe Caviar Lifting Serum!!!
With the purchase of a Beautytronic Magic Wand , you can add US$ 65 for a Suisse ProgrammeCaviar Lifting Serum !!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Dec 17, 2014 - Jan 31, 2015
皮肤紧实,细腻,效果真不错
张怡, 上海, 2013-09-16
感觉皮肤有提升的,毛孔变细了
Jacqueline, 苏州, 2013-09-05
很好,就是贵
方 李, 中国, 2013-01-31
很好,就是贵啊
膏体都是金闪闪的 好像没有之前用试用装感觉那么强烈的收紧 还在继续体会中
DAN DAN CUI, 中国, 2012-11-15
同事说我用这个牌子的精华和面霜后感觉面部皮肤细嫩多了,
同事说我用这个牌子的精华和面霜后感觉面部皮肤细嫩多了,
田 蓉, 成都, 2012-09-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).