for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tea tree medicated gel for acne
Item No. : 103201102001

Thursday Plantation

Tea tree medicated gel for acne

Size: 25 g

now: ¥ 85.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 198 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
祛痘之星
茶树一直是我脸上痘痘的克星!它质地温和,严重时涂一层厚的隔天起来会发现红肿消退。植物性不含激素用起来比较放心。的确是不错的选择
叶 嘉琦, 广州市, 2014-04-11
挺好
这类的产品一直是效果明显的,就是那个味道我不怎么喜欢。晚上抹了,第二天起床,就发现痘痘平了下去,真心觉得不错。
Cherry LI, 中國, 2014-04-02
凉凉的,对痘痘有点作用
林 茵, 中山市, 2014-01-26
剛用還可以,再用效果唔明顯
剛用還可以,再用效果唔明顯
张 鑫鑫, earth, 2014-01-23
迅速消痘甚至脓包都有效
晚上擦一次,迅速消痘甚至脓包都有效,着哩状吸收好,痘痘不留痕迹,一直买还推荐朋友们
CHAN ZHIHUA, 上海市, 2014-01-02
使用效果不是很明显
方 燚婷, 中国, 2013-10-31
滋润效果不是很明显,需要长期使用
刘 金淮, 厦门市, 2013-09-21
快速消痘
一直用的小豆迅速不留痕迹,还对其他无名肿痛有效
CHAN ZHIHUA, 上海市, 2013-09-13
感觉有效果
味道比较浓,但是效果也不是特别明显,还是有效果的,应该是需要长期坚持吧,用了3天来评价,感觉痘痘消炎了,小了一圈,可恨的是痘痘小了感觉有痘印,唉,长痘痘就是麻烦!
邹 婕, 成都市, 2013-09-02
很好用
wczcw, 中国, 2013-08-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).