sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hisamitsu items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase the following 5 of Mioggi items, get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Dr. Jart+ items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tea tree medicated gel for acne
Item No. : 103201102001

Thursday Plantation

Tea tree medicated gel for acne

Size: 25 g

now: ¥ 85.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 217 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
力推
就是味道难闻了点 效果超级好 力推。 我也是看了评价之后买的 现在也推荐给了朋友
王 双, China, 2015-05-28
推荐~
好用有效~推荐^_^
倪 小姐, 中国, 2015-03-12
吸收比较好,不油腻,加速痘痘愈合,感觉消除痘印效果一般
甜, 中国, 2015-02-08
舒 婷, 中国, 2015-02-06
用了大半支,终于有效果,平人甚少长痘,就最近一个月痘痘疯长,用了其他品牌的没什么做用,这个还可以,就是味道真的很浓。不过治痘真要内外治疗才可以。准备再买一支,以防不时之须。
黄小姐, 中國, 2015-02-03
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items:, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jul 3, 2015 - Jul 6, 2015
因人而異
本人不是痘痘肌,就是生理期前會偶爾長痘痘,以前是用the body shop的茶樹油,越用久了效果沒有剛開始用的時候好,也是看到雜誌上的廣告入手的,第一次用就被它的功效震驚了。在痘痘還沒成熟的時候用,第二天竟然消退了,神乎其技。 但是對我先生的痘痘來說效果沒有特別明顯,就是沒有長新的,臉也沒有紅腫,但原來的也沒有消退,一不用就馬上又變得紅腫了。 所以只能說因人而異。
smallnew, china, 2015-01-07
敏感肌肤 长痘 红肿 成片 有点疼痛。 涂上第二天是有一点作用 对于不严重的小痘痘能吸干 痘痘成片的地方作用不明显 不要弄到周围皮肤 会干 起皱。 注意冬天保湿霜不要弄到痘痘 会影响这款产品的作用。基于目前还没找到更好的祛痘产品 这款就用着吧
DONGLIAN HUANG, 南宁, 2015-01-04
很大一管
这个很不错,气味很天然,分量也足,推介
amigoyuan, 中国, 2014-11-12
对痘痘很有效
对已经红肿的痘痘有效 擦完第二天就能消很多 已经用完一只 一长痘痘就擦 就是气味有点刺鼻 擦好后要注重保湿 很容易脱皮
魏 紫潤, 广州, 2014-11-01
不知道跟茶树油哪个好用些。反正这个挺温和的,不是我擦,我看我男朋友连擦几天痘痘部位,能消一点,红肿的现象好很多。
E sp‘, 中国, 2014-10-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).