for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
100% Pure Tea Tree Oil
Item No. : 103200702001

Thursday Plantation

100% Pure Tea Tree Oil

Size: 10 ml

now: ¥ 69.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 154 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常有效
我长豆长了十几年,这个是比较有效的。就是一瓶太少了,很快用完。是油状的,非常的臭,建议上街不要用留在家里用
Christie, brooklyn, 2014-04-06
第一次在莎莎网店订购商品,起初还有不安,担心不发货,担心发到货是假货,看到网上评论说会发块过期的货物,当收到货物的时候,才知道这些都是假设,物超所值这个成语最能贴切的形容这次愉快的网购经历,z这款茶树精油找了很久才到这里找到,味道很正,效果超级棒。
teddyyong, 中國, 2014-03-25
非常不错的精油
一直在寻找这个产品的销售商,偶尔查到这个网站有,很值得,很超值,如果有50ML的就好了,这个包装小了点
GOYONG, 中國, 2014-03-08
去痘痘精油
之前一直在用tbs的,这次尝试了一下这个牌子,没有tbs来的快,效果稍有逊色。
michellevan, 中國, 2014-01-16
很信任的产品
很信任的产品,效果很不错
娜 娜, 广州市, 2013-12-02
对破损痘痘有效!
挤完痘痘用痘痘贴,撕掉然后擦这个,伤口愈合的比较快!伤口会结痂,掉了就好了
kay lam, 中国, 2013-11-25
非常不错~~有效
对抑制大痘痘很有效。基本两天就会消下去。不过味道有点刺鼻。
陈 燕燕, 中國, 2013-10-08
香草味的夏天, 中国, 2013-10-04
味道 比较浓
这款味道比较浓,我是敏感性皮肤,涂上去脸会红起来,我是将雅漾的喷雾和这个混合起来用的,单用的话受不了,舍友表示这个味道很浓!
缪 杉, 昆明市, 2013-09-27
真的太好用了
wczcw, 中国, 2013-08-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).