for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Laura Mercier Secret Brightener (1.5g) (#1) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
100% Pure Tea Tree Oil
Item No. : 103200702001

Thursday Plantation

100% Pure Tea Tree Oil

Size: 10 ml

now: ¥ 69.30
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 158 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错的精油,已经用了大半瓶了,还会来补货的。居家非常实用。
HAIYAN ZHOU, 中国, 2014-06-26
补货n次了,夏日必备,豆豆,痱子都靠它,物超所值!
孙 忆颖, 无锡, 2014-05-08
推荐
很推荐这款精油,味道很纯正,消炎效果也很好,感觉可以用很久,茶树精油果然还是澳洲产的最好了吧!要是你也经常像我一样冒一两颗大痘的话,这款真的必备哦!价钱也不贵。推荐
李 慧, 中国, 2014-05-08
祛痘效果不错
是正品,浓浓的精油味道。祛痘消炎效果很好,没有修复皮肤祛痘印的作用。
vivivi, 广州, 2014-04-21
非常有效
我长豆长了十几年,这个是比较有效的。就是一瓶太少了,很快用完。是油状的,非常的臭,建议上街不要用留在家里用
Christie, brooklyn, 2014-04-06
第一次在莎莎网店订购商品,起初还有不安,担心不发货,担心发到货是假货,看到网上评论说会发块过期的货物,当收到货物的时候,才知道这些都是假设,物超所值这个成语最能贴切的形容这次愉快的网购经历,z这款茶树精油找了很久才到这里找到,味道很正,效果超级棒。
teddyyong, 中國, 2014-03-25
非常不错的精油
一直在寻找这个产品的销售商,偶尔查到这个网站有,很值得,很超值,如果有50ML的就好了,这个包装小了点
GOYONG, 中國, 2014-03-08
去痘痘精油
之前一直在用tbs的,这次尝试了一下这个牌子,没有tbs来的快,效果稍有逊色。
michellevan, 中國, 2014-01-16
很信任的产品
很信任的产品,效果很不错
娜 娜, 广州市, 2013-12-02
对破损痘痘有效!
挤完痘痘用痘痘贴,撕掉然后擦这个,伤口愈合的比较快!伤口会结痂,掉了就好了
kay lam, 中国, 2013-11-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).