sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Méthode SWISS Mask - Buy 1 Get 1 Free! Buy 2 Get 3 Free !

buy now!
Purchase Elishacoy Premium Snail Hydrogel Eye Patch (5pair(s)), you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Elishacoy White Balancing Skin Repair Toner (130ml), you'll enjoy 17% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
100% Pure Tea Tree Oil
Item No. : 103200702001

Thursday Plantation

100% Pure Tea Tree Oil

Size: 10 ml

now: ¥ 69.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 164 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
痘痘真的会消!
这个不错哦,我帮朋友买第二瓶了,感觉早晚用精油点一下痘痘,几天就能消掉,而且没有痘印,赞赞!推荐!
Howyee, 中国, 2015-03-26
对痘痘有效
最早是在万宁买的
feier chen, 中国, 2015-01-18
消炎 无刺激
用了后 原来肿大的痘痘消了
李 惟曦, 中国, 2015-01-04
使用后自我感觉
觉得效果比较慢,可是还是感觉有一点作用的。给中评吧…
赵 丽琼, China, 2014-11-23
效果不错,就是要小面积点涂,因为强效,容易蜕皮
SHAN SHAN LE, 南京市, 2014-09-01
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items:, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jul 3, 2015 - Jul 6, 2015
痘痘克星
苦恼痘痘很久了,很多产品试了没起色。无意中认识thursday plantation,评论很不错,就买来试试。茶树精油比啫喱味道大一点,不过是茶树油的味道,能接受哦。消炎效果不错,对于红肿的痘痘,擦上去后,有消炎和消肿,感觉挺不错的,挤出痘液后,再擦精油,或者茶树油啫喱,两者相互交替使用,痘痘真的有好转哦。破皮地方擦了,会有点痛,不过很快就不痛了。很不错的产品,会继续使用~~~
林 佳燕, 中国, 2014-08-10
这应该是我用过最好的祛痘产品了
原来用的佰草集祛痘精油180RMB5ml都没这个好用,便宜又好用,值得推荐
王 汉叶, 中国, 2014-07-20
不错的精油,已经用了大半瓶了,还会来补货的。居家非常实用。
HAIYAN ZHOU, 中国, 2014-06-26
补货n次了,夏日必备,豆豆,痱子都靠它,物超所值!
孙 忆颖, 无锡, 2014-05-08
推荐
很推荐这款精油,味道很纯正,消炎效果也很好,感觉可以用很久,茶树精油果然还是澳洲产的最好了吧!要是你也经常像我一样冒一两颗大痘的话,这款真的必备哦!价钱也不贵。推荐
李 慧, 中国, 2014-05-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).