for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THERAPINO<br>Moisture Lip Balm
online exclusive
Item No. : 103193401001

Shiseido

THERAPINO
Moisture Lip Balm

Size: 8 g

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 49.00
  *save 8%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 41 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
好用。。。
又便宜,又好用的唇膏
XUE RUAN, 成都市, 2014-06-22
很惊颜的效果。。。
很惊颜的效果。。。晚上用了,第二天感觉很不错。
XUE RUAN, 成都市, 2014-05-17
滋润,无香味
滋润,无香味
万 丽萍, 南昌市, 2013-12-27
很滋润,无香料
不错的
万 丽萍, 南昌市, 2013-12-27
很滋润
晚上睡觉前敷在嘴唇上很好
潇潇, 广州市, 2013-11-25
很好用
真的不错呢,这个季节很合适用啊
潇潇, 广州市, 2013-11-01
超级好用
据说是伊能静推荐的 我是去日本的时候看包装漂亮买的 没想到非常好用 我的嘴唇很干,这个只要晚上涂一层 第二天基本不用涂嘴唇也很舒服 不油腻 莎莎上的价格也很赞 会再买的
丁 琪芳, 中国, 2013-10-09
超级滋润
很适合做唇膜,特别适合晚上睡前用,效果非常好。
范 喜静, 郑州市, 2013-08-31
蛮好的 很滋润 无味
葛 微微, 宁波, 2013-08-31
非常好的润唇膏!
每天晚上抹一点去睡觉,第二天唇纹都会变淡。没有什么香味,很棒!
Xiaoduo Lyu, 武汉市, 2013-08-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).