for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
C+M PLUS<br>Water Collagen Recovery Gel
online exclusive
Item No. : 103182912001

C+M

C+M PLUS
Water Collagen Recovery Gel

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 26.60
RRP: ¥ 32.80
  *save 19%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Super Hydrating
I use this Gel under my eyes and the sides of my nose sometimes when they get dry. I like the formula, its not heavy and its really hydrating. I was kinda worried it would be crap since it was only like 5 dollars but you get more than what you pay for. I Recommend this :]
Ossa, Gloversville, Upstate NY, 2014-05-04
OK
This one is not the best but not bad either. For the price I paid, it could a choice for those who do not want to pay a high price for cosmetics.
Cindy, Montreal, 2013-03-22
good moisturizing
fresh and pleasant to use, this gel penetrate easily and offers good moisturizing. But for pores i didn't saw a real improvement.
sakina, lyon, 2013-02-10
не очень то полезен
не знаю кому как,а мне никак. никакого результата не видать.
marina belobrov, izrael, 2013-01-21
Bon produit, resserre les pores , la peau est douce et lisse, le tube et un peu petit mais pour le prix c'est ok.
Martina, France, 2012-12-07
Bon produit
Bon produit, pas cher et efficace
Lucile , LA TESTE DE BUCH, France, 2012-08-11
不錯
容易吸收,而且價錢不貴,可惜量有點少!
郭志茵, 香港, 2012-08-02
bon produit, à mettre au froid
Faiiry Ai, Belgium , 2012-05-08
Excellent
My skin feels absolute amazing with this gel.
Barbara, Brazil, 2012-04-25
AWESOME
I really liked that product because it's the best pore refiner ever ! Plus, it smoothed my skin which really looks better now.
Marilyn, Cardiff, 2012-04-05
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).