sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
DR.BSC CC 5in1 CREAM SPF 35/PA+++ (40ml) - Buy 3 get 50% Off !!

buy now!
Heynature 88 Treatment Essence (120ml) - 45% off!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BABY<br>Protective Facial Cream
Item No. : 103172402001

Sebamed

BABY
Protective Facial Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 128.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不错,味道好闻。
价格有点贵,不过挺好用,不用很多就能擦满BB整张脸,水水嫩嫩,很保湿,敏感皮肤值得一试。
luomiss, 东莞市, 2015-03-30
还没有使用
还没有使用
Luer, 上海市, 2015-01-06
宝贝第一次使用,非常好,嫩嫩的脸蛋水润水润的!
jia luo, 中国, 2014-11-21
香味不是特别浓,这比较符合我的要求,担心香味浓的是香精作用。比较适合冬天用,比较润,孩子用了皮肤比较滑,呵呵,赞。
彭 枫, 中国, 2014-09-29
一直用这个,不油也不稀,挺好的
, 中国, 2014-07-01
一个字'润‘
很喜欢这款施巴润肤的,味道是施巴系列的香味,很润,涂在脸上,很容易被吸收,冬天不再干列了,宝贝也很喜欢,每天晚上都喊着要涂!极力推荐哦!
林 惠滨, 泉州市, 2014-05-28
效果好
这款是宝宝用的霜里面效果最好的。
若若, 中国, 2014-02-20
施巴面霜
儿子一直用这款,希望能有活动,很好用的温和不刺激,很信任这个品牌
黄 立群, 烟台市, 2014-01-22
可能配合乳液使用更好
张 云清, 温州, 2013-12-22
儿子一直用这款.
非常的好,易吸收,不油,价格也还可以.
刚 书方, 北京, 2013-11-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).