for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Ice-non Cooling Gel Sheet
Item No. : 103164003001

Hakugen

Ice-non Cooling Gel Sheet

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 22.90
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
很好用的降温贴
很好用的降温贴,价格不贵,图案很可爱,宝宝发热时还是有一定效果的。
章 燕, 中国, 2014-06-12
有效
我侄子发烧!用了第二天好了!
TIFFANY JIANG, 美国, 2013-06-04
暂时没用
前一阵老公发烧,以备以后用
Jenny Wang, Rowland Heights, 2013-03-27
好用
便宜好用!不容易掉,还有可爱的卡通图案~~推荐!
YING YU LI, Burnaby, 2012-07-26
很好用,还有卡通图案~~很可爱哦~~~不容易掉~
YING YU LI, Burnaby, 2012-07-26
效果是有的
效果很好!不肚痛,也不腹泻!但是便出来的是黑色的!!不过口感和味道有点让人打怵……
YING YU LI, Burnaby, 2012-07-26
These are indispensable. I can't live without these, being someone who gets headaches and motion sickness almost every other day, and I don't like taking too much medicine -- cooling sheets does wonders, and Sasa is the only place to get them at a good price. Highly recommended, and make sure to stock up! Each box of 6 sheets comes in a 3-envelope pack, with 2 sheets per envelope, so you have to fold up the envelope to save the second sheet.
Mai, USA, 2012-07-17
蛮好的
真的有降温的感觉。。凉凉的。。蛮舒服的
赵 多多, Melbourne, 2012-04-22
方便好用
發燒的時候貼在額頭上, 很舒服, 不像冰袋會掉下來. Very convenient, great for kids and adults. Kept the gel sheet on my forehead through the night and it made my fever feel so much more tolerable. Definitely recommend it.
TM, Texas, 2012-04-16
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).