for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AROMATIC HAND & FEET CARE<br>Rosewood Reborn- Aromatic Hand Care
online exclusive
Item No. : 103162402001

de herbs

AROMATIC HAND & FEET CARE
Rosewood Reborn- Aromatic Hand Care

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 79.10
RRP: ¥ 276.20
  *save 71%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
还行.
张 秋桂, 中国, 2013-06-18
一般
这个味道很难闻,偏油。欧舒丹的比较好用。
BEIYE SUN, 美国, 2013-05-25
Good Product
Good Hand Cream, very moisturizing.
May Chan, Hong Kong, 2012-02-25
这款手霜的滋润性好,气味宜人,晚上用合适;个人感觉比瑰柏翠的要滋润些
宝贝, 深圳, 2011-08-22
感觉一般,我比较喜欢厚一点的手霜
Erica, AUS, 2011-07-29
special offer
purchase any of the following de herbs items, you'll recieve 1 of de herbs Hyaluronic Acid actifWhite locksas serum for Free!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following de herbs items: , you'll recieve 1 of de herbs F/G: Hyaluronic Acid actifWhite locksas serum (10ml) for FREE

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
用了大概半个月吧,粗糙的主妇手变得细腻和白嫩了,真的有效果,味道也很好,很喜欢,有活动还会再买的
徐 晓娜, 信阳, 2010-09-11
还好还好 我都是比较花心的 看见新产品都喜欢常常鲜 还不错啦 手霜么 最主要是滋润 这款还不错
tiffany wang, 中国, 2010-05-16
还好
味道很传统。说明上写着--夜间使用,孕妇忌用。估计是因为有精油的缘故。刚刚用,滋润还可以,长久效果有待进一步落实。
杜 照熙, 中国, 2010-02-04
刚擦完就来评!!
护手效果超级好!! 的确没有什么香味,那个味道其实让我想起我奶奶用的雪花膏的味儿,但是这种味道一闻就知道是非常管用的护肤产品的味儿。准备放到单位去!!
KAREN WANG, Lloydminster, 2009-10-28
超好用
涂上手马上就吸收了,一点都不油,很水润的。我鼻子敏感很怕香水味,这个气味就很好,淡淡地好像刚刚用香皂洗完手的气味。而且SASA网的价格真的很实惠~
bebe, 九江市, 2009-09-27
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).