for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURE SURGE<br>Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief
Item No. : 103138418001

Clinique

MOISTURE SURGE
Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 350.00
RRP: ¥ 450.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 207 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿给力
保湿上和lancome的粉水效果很类似,但是不会回购。因为涂在脸上1小时内感觉保湿效果不错,可是我还是希望保养品持续用下去会对皮肤状况有改善。这款水磁场就是一直处于保湿不错,但是改善无能的状况
lolinara, Sydney, 2014-11-21
保湿效果很好,对于干性皮肤尤其明显。以前用了基础三部曲脸还是感觉干干的,现在用了这款霜,脸上就像是有了一层保湿膜,嫩嫩的、滑滑的,感觉非常好!
Ji Zhao, 中国, 2014-11-11
保湿效果很好,对于干性皮肤尤其明显。以前用了基础三部曲脸还是感觉干干的,现在用了这款霜,脸上就像是有了一层保湿膜,嫩嫩的、滑滑的,感觉非常好!
Ji Zhao, 中国, 2014-11-11
保湿效果很好,对于干性皮肤尤其明显。以前用了基础三部曲脸还是感觉干干的,现在用了这款霜,脸上就像是有了一层保湿膜,嫩嫩的、滑滑的,感觉非常好!
Ji Zhao, 中国, 2014-11-11
干性皮肤的补水法宝
保湿效果很好,对于干性皮肤尤其明显。以前用了基础三部曲脸还是感觉干干的,现在用了这款霜,脸上就像是有了一层保湿膜,嫩嫩的、滑滑的,感觉非常好!
Ji Zhao, 中国, 2014-11-11
好用不怕贵
保湿效果很好,对于干性皮肤尤其明显。以前用了基础三部曲脸还是感觉干干的,现在用了这款霜,脸上就像是有了一层保湿膜,嫩嫩的、滑滑的,感觉非常好!
Jill, 中国, 2014-11-11
不错
一直用,从内而外改善肤质
郑 秋露, 中国, 2014-10-27
水水嫩嫩的保湿霜
保湿效果很好 我是干性皮肤 两颊超级干 用了这款霜之后脸上就像是有了一层保湿膜 脸上嫩嫩的 滑滑的 总之感觉很OK 以后会持续使用的产品
CC, 南昌市, 2014-08-12
保湿很好,早上起床像做了一晚上的面膜
用过很多款面霜,倩碧的这款产品一直在使用,中间有使用过碧欧泉、兰蔻等,但是还是回归倩碧这款润肤霜,因为效果确实很好,特别是晚上用了以后,第二天早上感觉像敷了一晚上的面膜一样,并且没有一点油腻的感觉。但是中性至油性肌肤倩碧这个面霜不能选择精华霜,规格和外包装都是一样的,里面产品质地精华霜较油腻,只适合干性肌肤,这个是一个小经验,分享给各位朋友!
DONG WANG, 中国, 2014-04-28
补水效果很好
之前专柜有赠送这款,感觉不错,春天很爱过敏的我,用了之后感觉很舒适,保湿效果也很显著,一点也不油腻
XIAO PING HU, 新疆, 2014-04-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).