for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURE SURGE<br>Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief
Item No. : 103138415001

Clinique

MOISTURE SURGE
Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

Size: 7 ml

now: ¥ 36.50
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
保湿效果好
非常适合干性皮肤,保湿效果超好,吸收也快
Kendra, 上海, 2013-10-20
保湿效果好
非常适合干性皮肤,保湿效果很好,吸收也很快
周 晓燕, 上海, 2013-10-20
很水润
保湿效果很不错的
李 kaka, 中国, 2013-07-22
用完三步曲后用这个,脸上水水的。
榕蓉, 中国, 2013-07-21
比较清润
因为是小样,买的旅游用的。只用过几次,觉得还不错。不过味道不喜欢
陈 芳, 武汉市, 2013-01-16
I have combination skin and this winter my dry flaky cheeks were driving me mad! All my lightweight creams and gels do nothing, I even broke out because my skin was so dehydrated. This works, it really does! I put my regular cream all over, put this (and you need the tiniest amount) on my cheeks and put even more on my small rough dry patches - makeup goes on smoothly and evenly AND skin gets better! Next time I will order 15 ml version (I don't need that much and small pots are more hygienic).
Alex , Kiev, 2013-01-12
Smells nice too
I like the size, it's very portable, looks pretty and smells nice. My hair is very thin so it does nothing for the static but it wasn't the purpose.
Alex Prilepo, Kiev, 2013-01-12
Helps with itch and rashes.
Alex Prilepo, Kiev, 2013-01-12
很保濕喔
一直用的,會一直用下去,保濕效果很好
Ruby Cai, 广州, 2012-10-29
I have combination skin - normal/oily T-zone and dry cheeks. I have a very hard time finding something that will absorb into my cheeks and this is PERFECT. It leaves no sticky residue and absorbs right in leaving my skin feeling fresh. I love how SASA has the small versions so that you can try before you buy. I adore this product to bits and have just recently purchased the 50ml.
Helen, Sydney, Australia, 2012-07-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).