for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Benefit Love Me B.right! Set (4piece -10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURE SURGE<br>Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief
Item No. : 103138415001

Clinique

MOISTURE SURGE
Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

Size: 7 ml

now: ¥ 35.00
RRP: ¥ 50.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 40 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
My Favorite Facial Moisturizer
I cannot begin to tell you how great this facial moisturizer is. I always apply just a small amount to my face after every shower... And let me tell you, a little goes a long way. My face feels like it's never dry after the application. Since I was a little girl, I've have a huge problem with dryness, and the Clinique Moisture Surge is one of the answers to my skin problems! One of my favorite products. You will love it, I promise! ^~^
Katie Wong, USA, 2014-06-14
最喜欢的一款保湿产品之一
质地轻盈,三部曲之后使用完全不黏腻,秋冬大爱之一,皮肤可以保持不干燥,水水的
Lucy Li, 中国, 2014-05-24
真的是好小一瓶哦,不过夏天用还好。
沫沫, 广州市, 2014-05-21
保湿效果好
非常适合干性皮肤,保湿效果超好,吸收也快
Kendra, 上海, 2013-10-20
保湿效果好
非常适合干性皮肤,保湿效果很好,吸收也很快
周 晓燕, 上海, 2013-10-20
很水润
保湿效果很不错的
李 kaka, 中国, 2013-07-22
用完三步曲后用这个,脸上水水的。
榕蓉, 中国, 2013-07-21
比较清润
因为是小样,买的旅游用的。只用过几次,觉得还不错。不过味道不喜欢
陈 芳, 武汉市, 2013-01-16
I have combination skin and this winter my dry flaky cheeks were driving me mad! All my lightweight creams and gels do nothing, I even broke out because my skin was so dehydrated. This works, it really does! I put my regular cream all over, put this (and you need the tiniest amount) on my cheeks and put even more on my small rough dry patches - makeup goes on smoothly and evenly AND skin gets better! Next time I will order 15 ml version (I don't need that much and small pots are more hygienic).
Alex , Kiev, 2013-01-12
Smells nice too
I like the size, it's very portable, looks pretty and smells nice. My hair is very thin so it does nothing for the static but it wasn't the purpose.
Alex Prilepo, Kiev, 2013-01-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).