for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Benefit Love Me B.right! Set (4piece -10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURE SURGE<br>Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief
Item No. : 103138413001

Clinique

MOISTURE SURGE
Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 260.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 178 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿
这款是回购 很保湿 但是冬天用保湿力度不够
KUIKUI , 中国, 2014-11-25
很保湿很清爽
这款很保湿也很清爽 很推荐
KUIKU, 中国, 2014-11-25
倩碧家的东西假滑感好
用了以后皮肤依然很干不保湿不会再回购了还有精华不好用,我是干性过敏性皮肤
刘 亚, 中国, 2014-09-23
保湿一流,冬天必备
很保湿、
魏 小姐, 浙江省, 2014-09-22
倩碧的东西没得说。
倩碧全系列都非常喜欢,在国内专柜没有任何活动的情况,莎莎的价格非常好。水磁场是倩碧主打的明星产品,夏天选择无油的配方非常清爽不油腻,下次可以入125的大罐。
竹筠 袁, 江苏南京, 2014-08-03
滋润
本人觉得,女人护肤最重要是保湿,在使用其他功效的护肤品后,一定得抹保湿霜哟!这款保湿霜使用起来感觉滋润,早晚都用。若秋冬季节,可能会觉得稀薄了些。
ROSE CHEN, 中国, 2014-07-12
Moisture-ful!
The product feels as if its being packed with water that once it touches my skin it become super soft and supple. I tend to have drier skin during winter (I have normal skin) and this is awesome! Though, I can only use it at night as it seems a little harder for my skin to absorb so i kinda use it as a night mask instead. Nonetheless, still awesome!
Liiz, Western Australia, 2014-06-30
保湿很好,味道很好
味道很喜欢,不浓。保湿很好。其他的就不期待了。
涂 翼, 武汉, 2014-06-05
干皮冬天用不够
其它季节用用还可以,但是如果干皮的话,冬天用着不行。
SUYA JIANG, 南通, 2014-06-01
这款产品和雅诗兰黛的蓝瓶保湿我都用过~感觉这个的性价比更高~当然雅诗也是相当好用,如果有足够的银子的话推荐雅诗~如果只是一般的工薪阶层~这款保湿也是很好的。
居 娜, 中国, 2014-04-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).