for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DETOX HEALING THERAPY<br>Anti-Blemish Detox Skin Treatment
Item No. : 103131202001

Méthode SWISS

DETOX HEALING THERAPY
Anti-Blemish Detox Skin Treatment

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 233.00
RRP: ¥ 291.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
感觉不错
因为常常熬夜,脸上一直冒痘痘,很烦人,买着试试看,结果很不错,又买了全套,不常常过来看,好像会做活动,很少会碰到
陈 燕, 苏州市, 2014-05-26
瑞士蜜黛诗
帮朋友买的,据说不错
林 静, 中国, 2014-05-26
一般
可能因人而异吧,对我的没有效果
黄 婷婷, 南宁, 2014-05-10
淡淡的中药味道,暂时没看出有何效果
石 天虹, 北京市, 2014-05-06
痘肌常备单品
第一次买,用了一段时间了,浅棕色,质地清爽,浓浓的药味,不过不是让人讨厌的味道,涂在红肿发炎的地方,有消炎的作用,涂在其他的地方也可以控油,挺喜欢的,推荐
wugui xiao, 中国, 2014-03-26
很好!
对于痘痘的舒缓效果很好!
李 倩, 成都市, 2014-03-23
赞!
对于痘痘肌的修复确实很有效!。。。已经用了两瓶,准备入手第三瓶!
李 倩, 成都市, 2014-03-17
意外惊喜
混合性皮肤,熬夜、加班、经期会出现痘痘,而且三角区会因此较油,用后有明显的改善,呵呵,谢谢。
李 庆民, 中国, 2014-03-16
已经购买n次。。
已经忘了是买了第几次,一直坚持用皮肤的粉刺跟黑头少了非常多,连痘痘也不再跑出来,超好用的单品
MIU WAN CHENG, 中山市, 2014-02-22
厉害
效果惊人,隔天就好了!
陈晨, 南海, 2013-07-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).