for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DETOX HEALING THERAPY<br>Pore Minimizing Skin Treatment
Item No. : 103131102001

Méthode SWISS

DETOX HEALING THERAPY
Pore Minimizing Skin Treatment

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 245.00
RRP: ¥ 306.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
很适合痘痘遗留问题的皮肤
两年前一段时间频繁加班 压力很大 长了满脸痘痘 去年痘痘终于控制住了 可是痘痘皮肤遗留的问题很多哈 痘疤痘印 毛孔粗大 水油不平衡,这款精华很好的解决了这些问题 相当赞哈
li xiang, 长沙市, 2014-12-12
的确有短暂收缩毛孔
清香的味道,质地很薄,颜色透明绿/黄,很容易推开,吸收还好,毛孔的确很快看上去收缩了,不过和用过的其它类似产品一样维持不了很久。控油似乎也不是很久,不过可能是快夏天了吧。涂完后有点紧的感觉,不知道是控油成分还是提拉成分的作用。不过,涂完后再用补水保湿产品后就一点都不觉得紧啦。
Li Li, MACGREGOR, 2014-09-27
我覺得氣味不錯
用了兩週, 未見效果...
JENNIFER, 香港, 2014-09-26
Minimizes Pores!
I've been using this product for about a month now and I've noticed that it really does help diminish the appearance pores. I have oily skin, so black heads were a big problem for me. This has helped reduce both the size of my pores and the severity of my black heads.
CHRISTINE, Monterey Park, 2014-07-22
一般
用了一个月都没什么效果 说的那么多功效都没看见
Sandy Chan, 中国, 2014-04-28
期待效果
已经用了一瓶了!虽然效果不是特别明显,但是还是感觉有用的!味道象药的味道!很清爽也不油腻!会继续用下去的!期待效果!
KELLY ZHENG, Auckland, 2013-12-27
不错吧!
东西是不错,有很重的药妆味道,毛孔是会缩小点,用起来还是不错的!味道一开始闻的很不习惯,用了一段时间后会习惯的。
朱 敏, 南平, 2013-12-20
用了半個月,,未見效果
Carol, 澳洲, 2013-11-28
不错
我属于混合性皮肤,T区会比较油,而其他的部位又比较干,所以大多数的时候会只抹在T区上,这款精华不错,不比其他的大牌差,性价比很高,个人觉得夏天用比较好,冬天会有一点保湿力度不够,推荐使用。
YANMING WANG, 沈阳市, 2013-11-27
有效果~
见效,毛孔真的收小,皮肤看起来细腻很多。
Miss Huang, 中国, 2013-11-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).