for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CERAMIDE<br>Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Item No. : 103128108001

Elizabeth Arden

CERAMIDE
Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 185.00
RRP: ¥ 475.00
  *save 61%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 224 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用
在眼霜搜索里位置前排就买来试试,168买的,一直没见评论里所说的135。和资生堂24小时眼霜配合使用。这个新买来连着3晚都用,之后每隔一晚使用一次。已用5天,表情纹明显变淡,现在还有点痕迹。评论里有说量多够擦全脸。但这个吸收很好,我就一点点的按摩到眼周,直至用完,我觉得这样比较能够发挥最大效果,不然厂家为什么要每粒都装这么多?!
于 凡, 中国, 2015-01-14
经典产品
雅顿家的经典产品,效果没话说,用了很久了。
周 菁, 苏州市, 2015-01-09
很好
独立包装很赞 看起来油油的 涂抹之后却吸收很好 用了半个月皮肤光滑很多 135入手超值 后悔没多买几盒 就是生产日期不会看
琳 琳, 三门峡市, 2015-01-09
第二次购买
久闻大名,特意看到特价果断出手购入一盒,使用一个月,感觉很舒服保湿,去干纹暂时看不出来,现在看到168元果断再一次买入
马 艳, 中国, 2015-01-09
大家都在用
无意中接触到雅顿的胶囊,从此不可收拾。我的妈妈姐姐身边的朋友,我都推荐他们用。吸收特别好。对新生细纹有效。
SHUMIN FAN, 临沂市, 2015-01-05
喜欢雅顿
产品本身没得说,用起来感觉很舒服,至于效果,得用一段时间才好说,但本次购物,那真让人急呀,产品发出来后,在深圳消失了近一个月,突然又出来物流信息了,给我失而复得的感觉,SASA哪里都好,就是发货太慢,让人着急呀!
徐 金霞, 吉林市, 2015-01-02
168买的,一颗可以用三次,可能不适合我,用着有点长油脂粒
张 莹, 中国, 2014-12-31
很润泽
现在打折这么多啊,我买的时候是300元,一盒马上用完了,每天晚上睡觉前用一粒,感觉眼周很润泽。
何 娟, 中国, 2014-12-31
开始用就爱上了,虽然是油脂的,可是涂上以后一点都不油了,希望能有持久的效果。
孙 颖, 沈阳市, 2014-12-27
经典
还有可看见做活动135又买了,秋冬特别推荐,去干,保湿,很舒服,看起来油油的推开了很快吸收,坚持用眼部没有皱纹和干纹。
张 青, 武汉市, 2014-12-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).