for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CERAMIDE<br>Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Item No. : 103128108001

Elizabeth Arden

CERAMIDE
Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 168.00
RRP: ¥ 475.00
  *save 65%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 209 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
折上折赶紧囤
之前买的眼胶用后皮肤感觉很好 看到特价没忍住又囤积了 就是买的时候是135 怎么实际支付是136百多 难道汇率有浮动?
zhang, 青岛市, 2014-12-11
刚收到就降到135了
东西挺好的,之前就用过。168买的,刚刚收到就降到135了
静静, 中国, 2014-12-09
非常滋润
135元,买了两瓶,这个一直在用,很舒服,看起来油油的,不一会儿就吸收了,都在晚上用,之后加个眼霜,第二天早上起来,觉得皮肤变得很好。
brenda zhang, 中国, 2014-12-09
一直都用它
几年了,一直都用这款胶囊,容易吸收~就是这价格变化太大,活动时的价格一点也不优惠,还是平时盯着点才行~
王 小芳, 潜江, 2014-12-08
使用不到一周
使用不到一周,感觉早起后眼睛浮肿有减轻,挺好的!
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-12-07
so sad
this product can not be sent to US. I was asked to delete it from my shopping cart:(
yy, 美國, 2014-12-05
价格波动大
好用,双十一买的380买一送一,一周后168,还满一○○○减二○○,价格波动太大。无语
li zhu, 中国, 2014-12-01
满一千减200什么的来的更猛烈些吧!
本来还囤了五盒呢,不过优惠力度实在是难以拒绝呀,剁手什么的,还是留待败家之后吧:)说实话,这款眼精的效果出乎意料的不错,我最开始用的ANR,后来移情别恋小黑瓶眼霜,再后来就是它了,价格适中,而且对干纹细纹效果还真心不错,也许是因为油性成分多的原因?大概会一直败下去,希望SASA优惠更多一些哈!
WENNIE WEI, 北京市, 2014-11-29
折扣坑爹
双十一380两个,双十一一过去就168一个,无语
欧阳 雨师, 南京, 2014-11-29
买完降价好多
用过赠品,效果好才来买的。双十一380两盒,190一盒,买完就降了三十块。唉,真是的。只希望是正品就好了。
周 永恒, China, 2014-11-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).