for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items : 50% off!

buy now!
2014 NEW: DETOX TEA PULM~!100% green plum. Natural and drug free. ◎Bowel Cleansing ◎Detoxification ◎Beautifying ◎Belly Slimming, Experience effects in 5 to 7 hours after taking one (BUY 2 GET 1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CERAMIDE<br>Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Item No. : 103128108001

Elizabeth Arden

CERAMIDE
Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 245.00
RRP: ¥ 475.00
  *save 48%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 234 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
清爽不油腻,非常好吸收,一次一粒,按摩十分钟,可以感到眼部皮肤明显变细腻了,细纹淡了点。不过细纹一旦成型应该是不可逆转的,只希望这款产品能起到延缓作用。使用感很好,会一直购买。
yuffa, 中国, 2015-03-23
保湿
保湿效果还可以,温和不刺激,用完皮肤软软的,配合面胶一起用的,就是sasa价格好不稳定,有折扣价要迅速购,不然第二天就涨价了!
cristy, 成都, 2015-03-17
很好的产品
用到眼部不会起脂肪粒,就是比较麻烦。
刘 杰, China, 2015-02-24
滋润,但有长脂肪粒可能
滋润没得说,就是有时会长脂肪粒,保险起见还是用回ANR,活动价时囤货还是可以的。
柳, 北京市, 2015-02-23
吸收很快
吸收很快 效果自我感觉有点 ,干纹形成了是很难去掉的,下次活动再入
甘 少花, China, 2015-01-24
吸收好 用完滑滑的
27岁 用了1个月 之前138入手了一瓶 后来168又买了一瓶 还想购买发现涨价太多TOT 只能下次活动多囤点 刚开始涂一粒只够眼部 用了几天整脸都可以用 看起来油 用过之后却不油 吸收很好 皮肤变细很多 还会回购的
Lin, 三门峡市, 2015-01-23
眼部胶囊
一直用这个,不错
青青草, 宁波, 2015-01-22
sasa
刚收到货就迫不及待的使用了一颗,按照说明书教的按摩手法按摩,吸收的很好也很滋润,我是第一使用这个品牌的东西,宝贝刚刚擦上的时候感觉有点油,稍稍按摩后吸收特别快,吸收之后就完全没有油腻的感觉了,使用后的第二天早上的皮肤和没有使用过金胶的皮肤感觉完全不一样了,现在刚开始使用了几天,至少皮肤比以前水润,我会坚持使用期待皮肤更多的改变。正在考虑购买第二盒囤货。
HAN , 淮北市, 2015-01-21
价格波动大
168买的,还没发货就降价,但现在又成380了,弄得人有点不知所措。对于四十零的人,用了一个来月,去细纹还没看出来,估计得长期坚持。
心意, 中国, 2015-01-21
非常不错哦!
第一次使用,滋润度不错,方便后续眼霜的吸收,对干纹应该有效,效果有待检验。
周 茜, China, 2015-01-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).