for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DETOX HEALING THERAPY<br>Ultra Moisture Purifying Cream
Item No. : 103119204001

Méthode SWISS

DETOX HEALING THERAPY
Ultra Moisture Purifying Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 271.30
RRP: ¥ 338.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
大力推荐
起初是去香港的时候,SASA的BA推荐我蜜黛诗这个牌子,用后好感度极佳!这款洁面乳对于混合轻敏肤质的我来说,实在再适合不过了!我偶尔会长痘痘,用后痘痘的问题缓解了不少呢~,在我这里完胜之前用过的其他品牌。会继续关注并选购蜜黛诗~
a****0, 乌鲁木齐市, 2014-07-07
买过很多蜜黛诗的产品,经常做活动所以价格很实惠,喜欢,每个单品都不错。
may, 红河州, 2014-07-05
比较水润
买来夏天用的,淡淡的绿色,味道也很清爽,很水的啫喱质地,补水各方面都OK。缺点是一定要拍打吸收,如果打圈按摩就一定会搓泥。
long bao, 乌鲁木齐, 2014-06-22
很适合我
我是混合轻敏型肤质,蜜黛诗比较适合我,这个面霜控油祛痘不错,适合北方的春夏秋三个季节,我比较喜欢,而且抗敏感。会推荐给身边的姐妹们~
as****56, 乌鲁木齐市, 2014-06-21
Stunning moisture!! absorb quickly love the light texture, feel comfortable on sensitive skin. don't miss the good deal on buy 1 get 1 free
FIONA CHAN, melbourne, 2014-06-20
special offer
Methode Swiss - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase the following Methode Swiss items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jun 30, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
非常好用
非常好用,用完以后感觉确实能祛痘
雷 轩东, 杭州市, 2013-11-24
推荐推荐
在一次去台灣旅行的途中偶然的買了這一系列的產品,SASA店裡的BA(是個男生)給我介紹了這個品牌,回國后用下來真的覺得不錯的說哦~~~痘痘都有好轉的狀況~~~
冯 敏, 上海市, 2013-07-15
痘痘肌肤的救星
买了好几次了,每次都用得干干净净舍不得浪费一滴。长痘痘的时候用特别好,不是特别干的时候滋润效果也完全够的。涂上去后脸上凉凉的很舒服,但并非完全水性,建议涂抹均匀后稍加按摩立刻改为拍打或按压吸收,以防起泥。
BEBE, 九江市, 2013-04-27
清爽不油腻,控油效果很好,涂完一天脸上出油明显少很多,打算用完继续买
段 晓丽, 北京市, 2013-04-19
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).