for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE ECLAT<br>Clarifying Exfoliating Toner
Item No. : 103111210001

Lancome

TONIQUE ECLAT
Clarifying Exfoliating Toner

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 230.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 81 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
收缩毛孔效果不错
那个酒精~~真的浓烈啊~~用了一个夏天,美白效果不太明显,毕竟我也没怎么注意防晒,而且很大一瓶,可以用很久,冬天要来了,打算买一瓶粉水
何 凤仪, 中国, 2014-09-04
美白效果真的很好
虽然有点酒精味,但是挥发的很快,美白效果真心不错!!
张 婷婷, 中国, 2014-08-10
酒精味很是重,比雪肌精还重。。但清洁能力好,卸过妆还能清洁出脏东西,夏天用比较不错
zayo, 中国, 2014-08-04
很好的水水
从没用过兰蔻的妆品,没想到这个水水真的很好用,清新的香味,喷到皮肤感觉很润。赞一个先。
BO LI, 中国, 2014-06-04
酒精味浓,冲。
酒精味太浓了,用在鼻子和眼睛周围的时候特别难受。 我是混合偏油皮肤,毛孔有点大,不知道时间长点习惯了会不会好一些。
殊途, 成都市, 2013-05-22
酒精味很大
酒精味比较大,很刺鼻,口太大,每次用都洒很多出来,只能用棉片,含酒精挥发很快,但去角质效果不错,这款就是exfoliationg比较强
Jess, 澳洲, 2013-05-06
帮朋友买的,她说很好,还让我多买了好几瓶
olivia sheng, 中国, 2013-01-08
非常好用
兰蔻的品质,不解释
刘 辉, 上海, 2012-12-28
以经用了三瓶了,很实惠又给力的产品,我的皮肤偏油性,用它感觉很不错,只是刚开始有些不适应,小有酒精的味道,时间长了就好了!
李 姮, 北京市, 2012-10-29
清爽不油腻
比较适合夏天用的一款水,用后清爽不油腻,就是酒精味有些重,还好在可以接受的范围,亮白效果还没太发现,总体来说还算可以。
闫 如敏, 中国, 2012-09-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).