for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CONFORT<br>Comforting cleanser creamy foam
Item No. : 103111004001

Lancome

CONFORT
Comforting cleanser creamy foam

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 190.30
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 41%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 124 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
perfect
这是目前为止我用过最好用的洗面奶。干性肤质,很少量就有不少泡沫,而且很好洗净,皮肤清爽不紧绷。强烈推荐~!
Zhang J.L, 中国, 2014-07-05
洗完皮肤不干,而且很好洗净,有泡沫!!以后就用它了!!
LIUJIAN LIU, 沈阳市, 2014-06-30
好用不紧绷
本来想用清莹柔肤款,可惜没看到,就买了这款 好用 用后不紧绷
Alice J, 中国, 2014-06-25
干性肌肤推荐清滢柔肤洁面乳
外观还是蛮好看的味道香香的、挤出来也是挺滋润的那种、洗过之后很干净、明显变白了、也细腻了、而且洗完之后也不会干干的会感觉很滋润、再涂点水就可以了。
happy, 成都市, 2014-06-23
才用几天
刚看了香港免税店的网页卖318,茂业百货卖305,我是搞活动买的160多,觉得好划算啊,差了好多,sasa网又是正品,使用起来还是不错的,比我用花印的洗面奶好用,没那么干 洗完。
JIE YAN, 中国, 2014-06-15
很好,洗后不会有紧绷感,味道也很好闻,淡淡的,香香的。
LI YAO, 中国, 2014-06-12
感觉不错
香味很淡,没有加什么香料,能产生少量的泡沫可以将脸洗得干净且不紧绷,很喜欢使用。
LING ZENG, 中国, 2014-05-19
感觉很好
能产生少量的泡沫,可以将脸洗得干净且不紧绷,感觉用着很舒适,很喜欢,以后会继续购买。
LING ZENG, 中国, 2014-05-19
干净
洗的很干净,去污力强,个人认为适合油性皮肤,就是生产日期有点早。
QIFANG LV, 中国, 2014-05-17
还行吧
陆 丽红, 南宁市, 2014-04-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).