for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CONFORT<br>Comforting cleanser creamy foam
Item No. : 103111004001

Lancome

CONFORT
Comforting cleanser creamy foam

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 169.00
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 47%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 137 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用,洗完之后脸很柔滑,不干
Amelie, 中国, 2015-03-11
这是我第2次购买了,很适合干性皮肤。用后一点都不觉得干,还有淡淡的香味。非常好
jiangying, 宜昌市, 2015-03-03
用了几只了
用了四五只了,很喜欢,美白祛斑效果好,以后就用这只啦。已经推荐给朋友了,朋友也喜欢,SASA价钱也不贵!赞
姗, 中国, 2015-02-22
温和
温和又洗的干净,不错
芦 琳伶, 中国, 2015-02-17
洗得挺干净
洗脸洗得挺干净
宋 慧慧, 中国, 2015-01-20
真伪性
帮同事妈妈买的,同事妈妈说和国内专柜完全不一样
even, 中国, 2014-11-28
请包装好一点
从第一只才165 到现在190 涨价一点也先不讲 只想说请用塑料袋单独包装一下好吗 整个膏体外包装有明显重物摩擦后遗留下黑乎乎的痕迹 并且感觉不是最新出产 因为整个膏体脏脏的 购物以来最不满意的一次
袁 梓淇, 无锡市, 2014-11-18
可以
不错用
杨 洁, China, 2014-09-26
挺干净的
洗面奶的泡泡不是特别多,属于温和型的,洗后挺干净的,而且不紧绷
毛 小娇, 南昌市, 2014-09-22
很温和,不紧绷
洗面奶的泡泡不是特别多,属于温和型的,洗后挺干净的,而且不紧绷
yan, 温州市, 2014-08-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).